We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in Meerut” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Harmony Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Meerut
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Harmony Inn
Save
You added Hotel Harmony Inn to your Saves list
Garh Road | Opposite New Sadak, Meerut 250002, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Meerut
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Best in Meerut”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013 via mobile

This hotel has the best ambience, best food esp kebabs and main course. Special ice cream and sophisticated visitors. The rooms are good. Meerut desperately needs a good swimming pool with an excellent fileration plant. Out n out this is the finest hotel of Meerut.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    11
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
8
3
1
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hannover, Germany
1 review
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

Harmony Inn is the best hotel in Meerut. Service of staff is on a high level, rooms are spacious and A/C´d. Atmosphere in rooms and appearance of furniture is adequate. WiFi availability is good, hot water is available all day. The 3rd floor restaurant offers a huge and delicious variety of Indian specialties. Just recently Harmony Inn opened their brand new roof-top bar. You can enjoy the evening in nice lounge seats, listen to the DJ´s music and enjoy a magnificent view over Meerut.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

I did not expect that I will get a goos place to stay at Meerut, this being a small town. However, I was thrilled to get into the hotel room, luxurious, spacious and clean. Very good value for money. Nice breakfast, though was not crowded at that point of time during early september. I would certainly recommend this hotel for corporate travellers, who at least will get a sound sleep and comfort while travelling to this small town!

Room Tip: Get the rooms on the right portion of the hotel, are big and have more light,
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

Had a wonderful experience in Harmony Inn, i never expected to found this awesome place to stay in Meerut. Ambience, Hospitality, Food, service etc.. everything is perfect. Hats Off to Mr Himanshu, Great Job.. i will definitely refer your hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meerut, India
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

I am giving 5 star b'coz its so far the best hotel in meerut till date.... The Food was Gud....... Bar serves quite lot of drinks (Cocktails and Mock-tails) wht u usually won't find in meerut.... Since I belong to meerut so I haven't stayed in any of the room but 1 of my friend from agra stayed in here and I found the rooms neat and clean and he is also satisfied with the room amenities and all.... Overall a worth place to Stay and Dine......

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khartoum
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

I was not expecting Harmony inn to be so good when I arrived after a long train journey from Bangalore and another two hours in car from Nizamuddin station to Meerut. The decor of the rooms,restaurant and the bar is excellent. When we look at a deceptively small lobby and a simple reception one would not guess the heart of the hotel. We stayed in a corner suite on fifth floor with an excellent view of this dusty town. The air conditioning was excellent, bed linen were clean,bathroom is a delight with a walk in wardrobe. A safe deposit box was a surprise. The staff were going a mile extra to satisfy the customers, the food is tasty, bar is trendy and certainly it is an oasis in Meerut city. We had a function in the hall of the hotel on 2nd floor, the lighting, decor and the food were excellent. Mr.Danish Rizvi, the manager of the hotel was very helpful in making our stay comfortable and memorable. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: The motorist in Meerut want to create hell with their honking yet the insulation was quite good and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

Hi ! Good Morning, I stayed 2 days in Deluxe room which was really v.good and affordable. Lift lobby is of mid size well lit & kept clean. During my stay theair was no any complaint from service & house keeping part. Taste & quality of food is one of the best. I will be staying in hotel harmony inn when ever I come to meerut. I have not been any bar with most of brands other than in hotel harmony inn by the "Barrel-The Bar". Thanks.

Room Tip: Rooms on front side are v good. Harmony Suites are one of the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Harmony Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Harmony Inn

Address: Garh Road | Opposite New Sadak, Meerut 250002, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Meerut
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Meerut
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Harmony Inn, Meerut Greetings from Hotel Harmony Inn, Meerut!!! Welcome to the abode of Hospitality, a perfect place for all Individuals, Business or Leisure where your Expectations are always superseded. Hotel Harmony Inn is located Main Garh Road, Opp. Nayi Sadak, Meerut. Beautifully designed Hotel gives you a feeling of Openness, Freshness and a Home away from Home. Offers one of the most Idyllic and Picturesque location for any Special Occasions. 28 Guest Rooms with 8 Luxury Suites, 12 Deluxe Rooms and 8 Executive Rooms are Elegantly Designed and Equipped with all Modern Facilities. Perfect location with well Trained Staff makes a right place for you and your Guest to stay with us. Hotel Harmony Inn have Beautiful Multi Cuisines Restaurant, Erotic Bar to relax and Terrace Restaurant cum Bar with beautiful city view. A Banquet hall accommodating capacity of 50 to 250 persons for corporate & social gathering. Food & Beverage: Melting Pot, Barrel & Bamboo Shek - All-day cuisines features a fine selection of dishes from across the world and is an ideal setting for quick Breakfast, Chic Business Lunch or an Intimate evening Meal, The Food Courts offers sumptuous cuisine which tempts its Guest to come here again and again. For the Gourmet, pamper your taste buds and keep your spirits soaring. This innovative and stylish Restaurant offers contemporary world cuisine serving (Indian, Continental, Chinese and many more) including an exotic range of seasonal twists. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Harmony Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.