We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Business Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Central Park Boutique Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Rourkela
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for rooms, adults
Central Park Boutique Hotel
Save Saved
You added Central Park Boutique Hotel to your Saves list
Bisra Road, Rourkela 769001 , India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Rourkela
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Business Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Stayed here on a short business trip, and the experience was excellent. Well appointed rooms - spacious and had all the required amenities. One of the only business hotels I know of that has a Gym and a Coffee Shop, a great value addition.

We had a small business meet and the banquet facilities - food and service were top notch.

Definitely recommended!!

Room Tip: The newly done up rooms on the 4th Floor are a good choice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    7
    2
    1
    2
See reviews for
1
Couples
0
2
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
rourkela
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Hotel room was big, stayed for 2 nights, perfect business hotel, lights used in the hotels are very soothing to the eye. Will certainly recommend to travellers. very near to railway station and RSP. I have stayed in other hotels in comparison to them the best place. food was amazing try for a non -veg platter & prawn cocktail. Ask for special offer on alcohol in the room.

Room Tip: stayed in a deluxe room which was quite spacious, equipped with all the modern facilities which are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

One of the best hotels i've stayed in so far, neat and clean rooms, the service is top notch. Love coming back here over and over again.
Definitely recommended for everyon! The buffet breakfast is a delight and its free. Wifi is also quite fast which is an add on.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
54 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

I usually stay at Mayfair in Rourkela, but after speaking to them over phone, decided to try this hotel once. A big mistake I made. I stayed here for 2-nights, 10 & 11-April'13. To start with, I was waiting at the check-in counter, and had to be reminded that I had arrived. The corridors are so poorly lit (check a sample photograph) that you need to use your mobile to identify your room at night. The people just does not care about you. A friend of mine who came to meet me, was told that I may not be in the hotel, as they could not locate my name in the system. As a matter of fact, I was in my room. Wi-fi was good. Otherwise, very bad experience. Will never come back to this hotel again

Room Tip: Don't get fooled by tall claims made at the time of reservation
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

The Central Park, is definitely Rourkela's best hotel, with its array of faciliteis, sophisticated rooms, excellent dining options and impeccable service.

I was offered excellent service during my 3 day stay at the hotel, and the food was exceptionally good. The bar had a great vibe to it and made a perfect place to unwind after a hard day of work.

Kudos to the management and staff !

Room Tip: The Superior & Suite rooms are excellent !
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamshedpur, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

The very good think what i found there that they cooked special food for us because we don't eat garlic and onion . we were worrying about what to eat and they made it very simple for us.rooms are very much clean and comfortable.very near to railway station. staffs are very good.

Room Tip: choose any room as per your requirement all is good there
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

I happen to visit Rourkela on a official responsibility and stay at the hotel for two nights. Located in the heart of the city and compact accommodation. All the amenities are compressed artfully in the small space. Hotel stuffs are very good and breakfast spread is very basic but fresh. Would recommend for regular visitor to the city.

Room Tip: Choose a room in opposite the road side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for rooms, adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Central Park Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Central Park Boutique Hotel

Address: Bisra Road, Rourkela 769001 , India
Location: India > Odisha > Rourkela
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Rourkela
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Also Known As:
Central Park Boutique Hotel Rourkela, Odisha

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Central Park Boutique Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;