We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food and Pizza!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of G&G Pizza Co.

G&G Pizza Co.
Savaneta 123k, Savaneta 00000, Aruba
297-592-0250
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 12 restaurants in Savaneta
Price range: $7 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Piscataway, New Jersey
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Food and Pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

Chef Gabriel has a home style kitchen with a great selection of food but the thin crust pizza is amazing! Def stop by and grab some for dinner. you can't beat a whole pizza for $12 and it's really delish. Also breakfast there is amazing, never had such perfect waffles and the fruit is so fresh we loved it.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

95% Recommend
    90
    17
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, New York
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
120 helpful votes 120 helpful votes
“Good pizza, great prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

We were guests at Club Arias and dined at G & G pizza twice, ordering pizza and wings another time. We enjoyed the made-to-order pasta night, when each patron can order pasta mixed with any of a number of items - shrimp, chicken, garlic, onions, peppers, other vegetables and a choice of sauces - red sauce, Alfredo type white sauce, wine sauce. The price was great and the food was tasty- I believe $15 per person, and included salad and drinks. Another night was all you can eat pizza night with a variety of pizza, drinks, salad and dessert of chocolate pizza. $12 per person - a great meal at a great price. The kids loved the pizza and wings we ordered during the week.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surgut, Russia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“The best pizza in Aruba”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

We were going to picnic an decided to tke the pizza with us. We took away twice three kind of pizza. All of hem was thin and crispy, full of ingredients. Once we took wings I didn't try but my boyfriend said it was amazing.
I highly recommend this place to try.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best pizza and wings in Aruba”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013

Who wouldn't like amazing food at an amazing price wonderfully comfortable eating atmosphere. Try the awesome sauce on the wings and the sazon flavored pizza. Loved them both made my taste buds perk up thanks Gaby I'll be back for sure.... did I mention the awesome highway location on the way to or from baby beach.. I could keep going ask about the chocolate pizza that's right chocolate pizza never seen that before and yes it was awesome.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, MD
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Excellent”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

On a recommendation, we drop by and were very happy. I'm not normally a thin crust pizza guy, but it was delicious. However, the best part was the wings with his (Gabrielle's) sweet and spicy sauce. The kids (8,10,13) all raved.....remarkable...

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed G&G Pizza Co. also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Aruba, Caribbean
 

Been to G&G Pizza Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage G&G Pizza Co., register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.