We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent B&B!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Tour de Bebelle B&B

Save Saved
You added La Tour de Bebelle B&B to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Tour de Bebelle B&B
Rue St Hubert 44, Woluwe-St-Pierre, Brussels 1150, Belgium   |  
Hotel amenities
Vienna, Austria
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
47 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Excellent B&B!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

The feeling is like staying at friend's place. Very nice small hotel, with 4 rooms only. Very friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, central location in Brussels (5 min walk to metro Montgomery), a lot of parking places in neigborhood. The building itself is very impressive inside, with old wooden saircases etc. And the breakfast was good as well: small selection of finest products. I would definitely recommend this hotel again!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    19
    5
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
9
1
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Oslo
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2012

Stayed for one night, on a business trip. Most of the other hotels in the area was full, so I ended up staying at La Tour de Bebelle. Stayed on the top floor with lots of space, slept in the most wonderful bed. I very much liked the decor and the beautiful old stairway. Breakfast was great. Will stay here the next time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bath
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2012

Stayed here for 3 nights in Sept 2011. Wish we had stayed more. The room we had was large, nicely decorated and had a great bathroom. The host was very friendly and helpful. breakfast was served on the top floor and had a selection of fruit, toast cereal. Fairly simple but fine.
Location is still Brussels, and frankly its only a half hour walk to European area. Its about a 10min walk to Montgomery metro which is only 2 stops from central city. The suburb is lovely and residential including many embassies.
Would totally recommend this place. Very homely, not that many reviews on here for some reasons but on booking.com there are many more.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germany
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2011

Friendly staff, delicious foods and a comfortable room were all the highlights of our stay with La Tour De Bebelle. We did not stay for longer rather it was for two days only but we can say that our expectations were met. Place looked calm, there were not many guests on the days we stayed, not their fault anyways, rather we loved this fact for some reason. We would like to stay for at least a week next time, if we come to the area again.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riga, Latvia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2011

I came on business and stayed for a week. I've stayed in various places in Brussels and this one is the best in terms of price / quality ratio. It's nice, modern, has all the necessary facilities and a nice hostess. Breakfasts are great, especially if you are into healthy food. Tea and coffee are available throughout the day. Would definitely recommend the place.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Tour de Bebelle B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Tour de Bebelle B&B

Address: Rue St Hubert 44, Woluwe-St-Pierre, Brussels 1150, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels > Woluwe-St-Pierre
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Woluwe-St-Pierre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Tour de Bebelle offers 3 luxury B&B rooms in a charming renovated house only 550 metres from Montgomery Metro Station. It features private bathrooms, free Wi-Fi, a garde, and serves an organic breakfast in the guest dining room. Each of the rooms at La Tour de Bebelle has wooden floors, a work desk and is equipped with a flat-screen cable TV. Jubelpark which features the Royal Museum of Art and History is a 15-minute walk away. The Council of the European Union and European Commission are 2.5 km from Bebelle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your La Tour de Bebelle B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Tour De Bebelle B&B Brussels/Woluwe-St-Pierre, Belgium

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Tour de Bebelle B&B, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.