We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not the site for me ” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Black Ops Paintballing

Black Ops Paintballing
Bolton Old Road | Victoria Mill, Atherton M46 9JQ, England
01942 876032
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 1 Attractions in Atherton
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The biggest indoor paint balling centre in the world! Our 32,500sq ft war zone makes our venue an all day amusement if desired. We cater for birthday parties, stag/hen do's and corporate events. Fun for everyone, without having to rely on the Great British weather! Call today for fantastic offers!
1 review
“Not the site for me ”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

Venue lacked creativity and spark there was nothing to it and acces to the site is a nightmare with all those would not visit again !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    3
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Preston, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great venue for a birthday party.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

I took my son and 7 other 10 and 11 year olds to Black Ops to celebrate his birthday. They all had a great time. The paintballing was fun and well supervised and the staff were friendly and helpful. The children didn't even mind the odd bruise and were looking forward to showing off their 'war wounds' at school.
There was ample free parking right outside the venue. Very steep flights of stairs were worth the climb. Definitely recommended.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great value for money day out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

Came here with 15 friends , some of which had never been paint balling before , and had a great afternoon of painful fun, an all together good day out and excellent value for money , just hope these bruises go soon

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salford, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“BOYS FUN DAY OUT”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

I took my 13 year old son n his 4 mates for a day out in school holidays it was brilliant indoor fun on a rainyday!!! Josh the guy at BLACKOPS was superb with them all absolute totally reccommend for a birthday party, end of season footy party etc Brilliant!!!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great experience and brilliant customer care”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

I booked this venue for my son's 16th birthday. He had a brilliant time and the staff were really helpful. We would definitely use this venue again and recommend it to people

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Black Ops Paintballing also viewed

 

Been to Black Ops Paintballing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Black Ops Paintballing, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.