We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casa Nereidi: Beautiful rental, 50m from the beach

Comfortable living room, with stereo system, books and games for all ages.
Comfortable living room, with stereo system, books and games for all ages.
Comfortable living room, with stereo system, books and games for all ages.
Confortable and cosy sofa-bed. Also an extra small bed is available.
That's all ready for your relaxing holiday!!
Bright and large dining room well equipped for 6 people. Please note also the TV + decoder.
Always expect a warm welcome, so that you may feel just like at home
Marina di Ragusa
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
county52
Newport, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Lovely holiday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the apartment for 12 days. The owners are very helpful and gave us excellent advice about local sites, restaurants etc. the apartment is excellent, very italian. It is a short walk to the beach, restaurants shops etc. It can be a little busy as it is situated on a side street but it is great entertainment to sit on the balcony with a drink and watch the world go by. The apartment has everything you need including beach umbrellas, chairs etc. during our stay we hardly saw another Brit. The beach and sea are beautiful. There are many excellent restaurants nearby. I would highly recommend the apartment for a great holiday

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: It is very Italian!!!
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
AnnaSofia...
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in a great location!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I crashed my parents holiday for 5 days, as I was well in need for some r&r. This place was perfect for just that. Mornings and afternoons were spent swimming in the sea, broken up by an afternoon siesta! The local restaurants were fantastic, I eat some of the best Italian food I have every tried here! Would highly recommend this holiday.

5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: mattress on bed in second bedroom
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Palermo
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Nadezhda
Russia
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013 for a stay in August 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
London UK
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
mfinocchiaro
France
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Catania
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2012
Amalia and I are so glad you could live the relax holiday you had looked for!
As well we are happy to understand you slept so well in the sofa-bed in the living-room to feel it was like a bed!

Thanks again to had choosing our rental and confirming we did a nice job for you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$148
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Antoci A
Speaks English, French, Italian
Listed since : Mar 2011
Response Rate: 70 %
Response Time: More than a week
Calendar Updated: 7 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing