We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bintan Nirwana Resorts – Service with a Smile” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel

Save Saved
You added Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Jalan Panglima Pantar | Bintan Resorts, Bintan Island, Lagoi, Riau Islands Province 29155, Indonesia   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
50% off Published Rates
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Lagoi
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Bintan Nirwana Resorts – Service with a Smile”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Bintan Gardens Resorts is a fully integrated resort hotel equipped with guestrooms all with sweeping sea, pool or garden views. Full modern amenities and facilities are available with an ensemble of restaurants and bars to satisfy the most discerning taste buds.

The resort has a unique blend of service with a smile and warm Indonesian hospitality will make you feel more than welcomed here to assure you of a great time in this sunny, cheery paradise! Do check out the infinity pool when you relax in the pool and look out into the endless ocean.

I was impressed by the attentive service, right down to the finer details. When we checked in, we were given complimentary tickets to flying fox, horse ride and even bowling games. The room was furnished with minimalist design combining the elements of the tropical region with the use of natural materials, soothing warm colours, beautiful dark wood furnishings and Indonesian architecture.

For more photos and comments, do check out my review at
http://leftfood.wordpress.com/2013/06/30/bintan-nirwana-resorts-service-with-a-smile/

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NirwanaGardens, Management at Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Hi geoz88,

Warm Greetings from Nirwana Gardens! Thank you for your review on your stay with us at Nirwana Gardens recently. We were pleased to read that you had enjoyed your stay and the infinity pool is definitely a highlight for our guests to feel like they're in paradise. We believe the room you had stayed in was our Deluxe Premier Room, our new room category which is targeted to be completed by end 2013. We hope that you had enjoyed the Flying Fox, horse ride and bowling as well!

Our service motto is to serve with extra (s)miles, and we are glad to read that you had indeed experienced our warm hospitality. We continuously strive to improve on our service standards and it is such comments from guests like yourself who motivate us to keep improving.

Thank you for choosing us as your vacation destination and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back soon!


Cheers,
Management Team
Nirwana Gardens
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

634 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    284
    177
    43
    27
See reviews for
195
211
14
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

We booked this resort for our wedding anniversary getaway. I asked for rose petal and they said SGD70 !! And I said forget it. I ordered a bouquet instead which is still SGD80.
The room is decent and bed is clean but you can't help but notice it has started to deteriorate over the years. The bath tub was dirty with stain that cannot be washed off. Sofa and chair are stained and the furniture in the room looks like they will fall apart anytime.

Luckily the pool and beaches are awesome ! We chose to stay from Monday to Wednesday to avoid the weekend family crowd with screaming children. This proved to be a very wise choice as we get to spend romantic time around the resort,strolling on the beach, swim and relax at the infinity pool, star gazing at night on the deck etc.

Dinner at the Kelong restaurant is seriously over-price compare to Singapore seafood restaurant. The choice of live seafood is also very limited for example there were no crab or live prawn when we were there.

Dinner at the Rin Japanese fine dinning is excellence though a bit pricey but worth it as the sashimi was awesomely fresh. Service is also fantastic and the ambiance is very romantic. We called in advance to book a sea view table outdoor and it was a wonderful experience.

F & B at the resort is ridiculously over priced. So we booked a spa at Pasar Oleh Oleh area which provide free transport and we had lunch there which is decent and cheaper. However, Pasar Oleh Oleh is also loosing its shine and looks very run-down since my last visit to Bintan several years back.

All in all it was a decent stay but the resort seriously is due for some upgrading. The resort management should seriously re-think their pricing strategy. I will rather go Bali which is also as good if not better with reasonable price.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NirwanaGardens, Management at Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Dear Spidy25,

Warm Greetings from Nirwana Gardens, and thank you very much for taking the time to write us on a review on your recent stay with us.

First and foremost, we would to apologize for the unpleasant experiences and inconvenience you had during your holiday. We have taken note on your comments on the room conditions, which will be relayed to our Resort Manager and Head of Housekeeping to take action. We are also checking in detail with our F&B department on why there was no crab nor live prawns served at The Kelong Seafood Restaurant during your visit, as these are highlights on our menu and should be available daily.

Our Resort is currently going through a gradual refurbishment phase, starting with the complete upgrading of our Deluxe Rooms at Nirwana Resort Hotel to the new Deluxe Premier Rooms which is scheduled to be completed by end 2013. Following which, we will continue with phases of refurbishment throughout our Resort, both interior and exterior. In doing so, we hope to make our guests' experiences at Nirwana Gardens more enjoyable.

However we were also pleased to read that you had loved our pool, beaches and dinner at Rin Japanese Restaurant - recently named one of the 6 best dining options in Bintan by CEI Asia. Bintan is still largely unspoiled, and we are blessed to have beautiful natural beaches and scenery which we believe will add value to our guests' vacation with us. Having your vacation with us on a weekday was a smart choice indeed, and we are glad that you had a generally peaceful holiday.

We value and take your comments seriously as they help us in our efforts in striving to improve our service standards. We hope that the unpleasant parts of your stay with us would not deter you from returning; you are more than welcome to drop us an email at marketing[at]nirwanagardens[dot]com[dot]sg should you future travels bring you back to the beautiful island of Bintan.

Thank you.

Warm Regards,
Management Team
Nirwana Gardens
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, null, Singapore
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

1) The place is relatively nice and room is clean.
2) The pool and beach is very nice too.
3) The attendants there are very friendly and helpful. We are often greeted with smiles.
4) The food there is very expensive. As I have already made some research before going, we actually brought along cup noodles to settle at least 2 meals for our 3 days 2 nights.
5) The freak is that there are many lizards along the corridor walls and ceilings. I even found 1 inside my bathroom. But managed to drain it down into the floor trap.
6) The breakfast providing restaurant is always long queue around 9am. We have to go earlier to avoid the queue.
7) Overall, it's a nice experience.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NirwanaGardens, Management at Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Hi Serene T,

Warm Greetings from Nirwana Gardens! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on your recent stay with us.

We were pleased to read on your positive experiences during your vacation, from your kind comments on the rooms, pool, beach and the service provided by our staff. Our service motto is to "Serve with extra (s)miles" and we do our best to ensure that our guests are met and served with the warmest of hospitality at Nirwana Gardens.

We have taken note of your feedback on the F&B prices and the lizard incident in your bathroom. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and will forward your concerns to our Resort Manager to review and/or take action on.

Our breakfast buffet at The Coffee Shop serves guests from Nirwana Resort Hotel, Banyu Biru Villas and Nirwana Beach Club and on weekends or when there is a bigger crowd than expected, we will also open The Poolside to serve breakfast, to accommodate to our guests as best as possible.

We take all commends and feedback seriously, and share them with our Management and staff so as to resolve any and all issues. Your feedback is very much valued as they will help us in our ongoing efforts to improve our service and to serve our guests better.

Thank you again for your review, and we truly hope that you had an overall enjoyable vacation with us. We hope to welcome you back to Nirwana Gardens should your future travels bring you back to the beautiful island of Bintan.


Warm Regards,
Management team
Nirwana Gardens
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
60 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

We went to Bintan Lagoon for an office offsite this June. The place is quite nice - it is a well-maintained, 5-star resort. Property is super clean, rooms are cozy, food is about okay.

Outdoor activities like ATV are easily accessible. The beach (if it can be called that) is also a short walk away. The pool is quite big & is a lot of fun.
The resort is children friendly as well.

Net, is a decent place for a short weekend getaway.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Melbourne
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

We arrived as a family of 5 for a nice relaxing resort holiday. Bus transport from ferry was a little dissapointing on a tired, run down bus...but hey, happy to overlook!
We booked through the website and stated we had 2 adults, 2 children aged 6 and 3 and would require a cot. After check in, we were very excited to get to our suite only to find 1 king bed! Assuming a mistake had occurred, I approached reception to alert them of their oversight, only to be informed that as my children were of a certain age that they would be sleeping with my wife and I in the king size bed as I had not paid for additional beds!?
I asked them to show me where in the booking it stated that I would be sharing my bed with my children only to be referred to a statement that read something like "Children will be sharing accommodation?" I quickly pointed out that yes that is true, but not sharing my bed!!
After much discussion, I was discounted 2 single beds at $50 Sing extra per night....each! I was also informed, politely, that this happens quite a lot with online bookings............well fix it!
At this point I was too tired to argue and accepted the discounted rate, but really thought they could have done better here with their customer experience. Please all be careful when booking for your family.
After a rough start we did enjoy the pool, beach and particularly enjoyed the zoo behind the complex which is not mentioned in any guide.
Unfortunately I found the staff overall quite unwelcoming and there did appear to be a 'drive' to milk every cent out of each guest which I found quite annoying. There really isn't any 'free' activities, even the trampoline requires booking and is charged!
On reflexion, if the staff had of been more accommodating and friendlier I would have happily handed over my hard earned!
The resort is currently being refurbished which is a great sign as the resort on the whole was a little rundown, but the location is absolutely wonderful.
My 3 children definitely enjoyed their time and 2 even managed to ride a horse for the first time.
Not sure I'll be back......maybe the whole booking issue and poor resolution just got the stay at Nirwana off to a very bad start.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NirwanaGardens, Management at Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Dear Michael H,

Warm Greetings from Nirwana Gardens and thank you for taking the time to write us a review on your recent stay with us.

First and foremost, we would like to sincerely apologize for the unpleasant encounters you had experienced at our Resort.

Our maximum room occupancy is 2 Adults and 2 children (aged 3-11 years) or 3 Adults, the latter with a mandatory Extra Bed at S$50++ per bed per night inclusive of buffet breakfast the following morning. The Sales Terms and Conditions which was emailed to you with your booking confirmation does state this, however thank you for highlighting this incident to us and we will amend our conditions accordingly to better clarify to our guests. Additionally, baby cots can be arranged for at no additional cost, and the arrangements can be done via email to our Reservations team prior to our guests' arrival.

We regret to read that the service you had experienced was unwelcoming, as our service motto is to "serve with extra (s)miles". This concern will be escalated directly to our Resort Management to take action on immediately, as a warm and hospitable environment is of utmost importance to us.

We are also currently going through gradual refurbishment phases, the first of which is the complete upgrade of our Deluxe rooms to the new Deluxe Premier rooms, which is targeted to be completed by end 2013. Following this, we will continue with refurbishment phases for our other accommodation types, both interior and exterior.

We truly hope that your negative experiences would not deter you from returning. Should your future travel plans bring you back to the beautiful island of Bintan, please feel free to drop us an email at marketing[at]nirwanagardens[dot]com[dot]sg as we would love to have the opportunity to serve you again and ensure that your next stay with us is an enjoyable one.

Your review is very much appreciated and valued as we take all feedback seriously, in our ongoing efforts to improve our standards and to serve our guests better. Thank you very much once again for writing on us.


Warm Regards,
Management team
Nirwana Gardens
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, null, Singapore
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

The beach exceeded my expectations and the infinity pool provides for a very charming backdrop.My family enjoyed the beach and pool so much. As an avid snorkler though, can't help but notice the dead sea corals which led me to wonder whether is it due to man-made or natural decline. The other disappointment is the rip-off pricing of the food. If one is able to overlook the pricing of the food then this is the resort for families in Bintan.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NirwanaGardens, Management at Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Dear sunoffabeach,

Warm Greetings from Nirwana Gardens! Thank you for your time in writing us a review on your recent stay with us.

We were very pleased to read that you had enjoyed our beaches and infinity pool - these are, indeed, the highlight of our Resort as a beach vacation destination. We are blessed to have beautiful, unspoiled beaches in Bintan, especially on days with favourable weather.

We have taken note of your comments on the pricing of our food, and these will be forwarded to our Resort Manager and Head of F&B to review and take action on. Thank you for the comments as they help us in our ongoing efforts to improve our service and standards, and to ensure that value is added to our guests' experiences at Nirwana Gardens.

Thank you once again for writing a review on us, we truly appreciate and value your feedback. Should your future travel plans bring you back to Bintan, we hope to welcome you back to Nirwana Gardens!


Warm Regards,
Management team
Nirwana Gardens
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

We just stayed at Nirwana Resort Hotel a few days ago. It was the a nightmare.

Firstly, we arrived early as we booked for check-in for 1pm. When we arrived we were told that they can only guarantee at 3pm. So why give the option of check-in at 1pm ? Apparently its subject to availability- which I cant recall seeing. Generally, I found the reception staff to be quite robotic and unfriendly - repeating the standard response without answering

SPA Facilities
We booked a couple package which included lunch. The massage was ok at best. However, the food was terrible. Deep fried and v salty seafood which was not fresh at all. Extremely disappointed given that Bintan is famous for seafood.

Poolside facilities
- Towels: Only restricted to one person. Also required to sign in and sign out the towels.
- Not clean: I don't think that the poolside areas is swept every day. In the second day, there was a lot of ants and flies around our deck chair. Looked under the deck chair and found some nuts and shells from the previous day, which was attracting the ants. Generally, I noticed the hotel had a lot of flies, which to me indicates dirtiness.
- Loud and not peaceful - Found it difficult to relax and wind down around the poolside area. Firstly, you had the poolside bar playing very loud music from around 11am onwards. In addition, the hotel is upgrading so there was construction / drilling sound during the day. This made it difficult to relax around the poolside area.

Restaurants / Food
- Breakfast Buffet - Selection limited, but generally ok. However, not as good as other reviews mentioned.
- NBC Restaurant - We had the pizza of the month - not nice at all, just no taste at all. The restaurant had poor ambiance.
- Spice Restaurant - Good ambiance. Staff very friendly. However, the food we ordered was very undercooked. After we complained, they did give some cut fruits. We would have preferred to food to be properly cooked rather than having free slices of food. Shame

Others
- Everything is overpriced and charged. We were charged for everything from ice cubes to using the volley ball. Bit ridiculous given that the hotel is itself quite expensive. It felt at times that we were being overcharged because the hotel is not close to any place so one had to use the hotel facilities and therefore can be overcharged.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NirwanaGardens, Management at Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Hi East_London_C,

Warm Greetings from Nirwana Gardens, and thank you very much for your review and feedback on your recent stay with us at Nirwana Gardens.

First and foremost, we would like to apologize for the unpleasant experiences you had during your holiday at our Resort. Allow us to rectify as best as possible in regards to the following:

- Time of Check-in
Our standard check-in time is at 3pm (Bintan time) and early check-in is subject to room availability and charges may apply. However we do realize that our online booking system has the option of changing the check-in time to 1pm, which we will highlight to our web developer team accordingly, to at least have a notification to our guests on the conditions of early check-in. Thank you for highlighting this to us and we will take action on it as soon as possible.

- Front Desk service
We regret to read in your review that you had experienced unfriendly service from our Front Desk colleagues. Your concerns will be forwarded to our Resort Manager and Head of Department to take action on, in a step to ensure that service standards are improved.

- Spa Facilities
The Spa outlets at Nirwana Gardens are Kedaton Tropical Spa and Red Sunset Sport Therapy (the latter located at Nirwana Resort Centre) - did you have your massage treatment at either of these outlets? If you could kindly let us know which Spa outlet you had booked your massage treatment with lunch at, it would help us to investigate in further detail on this incident as well as escalate this to the Management of that Spa outlet accordingly. Bintan is indeed famous for its seafood and we regret to read that your dining experience was not a pleasant one.

- Poolside Facilities
We have duly noted your comments on the poolside facilities - the towel restrictions, cleanliness and ambiance - and these concerns will also be forwarded to our Resort Manager to review and/or take action on. Our Resort is also currently going through a refurbishment phase for the new Deluxe Premier Rooms which are targeted to be completed by end 2013, and we try our best to minimize the noise from the construction as much as possible, to ensure the comfort of our guests are not compromised. We apologize for the negative experience and will ensure that steps are taken to avoid such experiences for our guests in future.

- Restaurants and Food quality
Your comments on the quality of the food will be forwarded immediately to our Resort Management and Head of F&B Department to take action on. We do our best to ensure that our guests enjoy a delightful gastronomical experience and we sincerely apologize that your dining experience was a lacklustre one. Thank you, though, for your kind comments on the staff service at Spice Restaurant. Our service motto is to "Serve with extra (s)miles", and as friendliness is generally a natural in Indonesian culture, we do our best to ensure that this is implemented in our staff's service.


We truly hope that this particular experience you had with us would not deter you from returning. Should your future travels bring you back to Bintan and Nirwana Gardens, please feel free to drop us an email at marketing[at]nirwanagardens[dot]com[dot]sg - we would like to be in touch with you personally and have the opportunity to serve you better.

Thank you once again for your comments. Your feedback is very much valued as they help us in our continuous efforts to ensure an enjoyable experience at Nirwana Gardens for all our guests.


Warm Regards,
Management Team
Nirwana Gardens
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Lagoi hotels

Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel

Address: Jalan Panglima Pantar | Bintan Resorts, Bintan Island, Lagoi, Riau Islands Province 29155, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Riau Islands Province > Riau Archipelago > Bintan Island > Lagoi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Lagoi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cheery Family Hotel. Our unique blend of sunny Mediterranean spirit and warm Indonesian hospitality will make you feel more than welcomed here. In fact, with something to do for everyone in the family, you are assured of a great time in this sunny, cheery paradise! This family hotel offers 245 rooms & suites catering to every budget and need, offering breathtaking ocean, pool or garden views. The rooms are spacious and fully furnished with modern amenities for your comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline, Otel, Agoda, HostelWorld, HotelTravel.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Odigeo, Hotel.de, Venere and Fastbooking so you can book your Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Hotel Lagoi
Nirwana Hotel Lagoi
Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island/Lagoi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nirwana Gardens - Nirwana Resort Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.