We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“family owned and operated friendly hotel on the beach” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Park Hotel Pineta & Dependance Suite

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Park Hotel Pineta & Dependance Suite to your Saves list
Park Hotel Pineta & Dependance Suite
via della Pineta, 30 | Eraclea Mare - Eraclea, 30021 Eraclea Mare, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Eraclea Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“family owned and operated friendly hotel on the beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

the place is ideal for a relaxed beach vacation in Italy with excellent local food, comfortable hotel and an attentive family who runs the hotel and takes excellently care of you. you want to make sure you reserve in advance particularly during school holidays in Italy and neighboring countries.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    110
    31
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
100
26
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Zurich
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

Friendly staff, good food, facilities nice, located in the middle of a beautiful pine forest. They keep what they promise. Only thing, don't go and expect to visit Maldives, it's just Italy after all ;)

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cracow
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

It is a place where you can come back in the next year. Very good ,location , very good local kitchen, peaceful place for families with children and very friendly Bassetto family. Beach very clean, a lot place for active sport - bicycles free at the hotel lobby.
<<Kupiec family>>.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ivanbass, Responsabile reception at Park Hotel Pineta & Dependance Suite, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear Kupiec Family, thank You. We are happy to be able to offer our clients differents activities by the hotel or in Eraclea Mare. We hope to see You also next year. Our best wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

We spent a great time in Park Hotel Pineta with 2 children. Very nice place for family holiday. Best staff ever, friendly and helpful! Delicious food! There is a possibility to borrow bicycles, even for children. The hotel is very good situtated, next to the beach. We were very satisfied with the stay and recommend this place!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

This hotel is run by the family Bassetto.
They really make you feel @home in all ways.

Relaxed atmosphere, friendly family members throughout the entire hotel area.
Nice swimmingpool surrounded by pine trees to give you the needed shadow.
Free sunbeds at the beach

Free bikes available.
We had a late flight and were offered to use a bathroom to fresh up before wel left the hotel.
By departure my wife even received a little gift from the hotel manager.

We will definitely return to this oasis of relaxation.

Room Tip: Suites are available in the Dependance overlooking the Adriatic Sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2011

I spent my summer in Verona and me and my boyfriend were looking to have a two days romantic sea time together. We didn't want a busy chaotic atmosphere but just a chilling out relaxing place. Eraclea Mare, (two hours driving by car from Verona) was the perfect deal for us. We stayed at this amazing Hotel for two nights and we had the best time ever.
Clean, gorgeous food, friendly environment ad just one minute from the sea side this place offered us all we were wishing for.
Owned by a beautiful, extremely friendly family we had a chance to enjoy our time there.
We for sure are gonna go back next summer!!!
Grazie Ivan and Thanks to your beautiful family as well.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prilly, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2010

It is the 3rd year that we are going to the Park Hotel Pineta in a Family Suite. Every year the quality was amazing. A family hotel that we would recommend to everybody. The food is very good and the staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eraclea Mare
0.4 mi away
Hotel Berna
Hotel Berna
#4 of 9 in Eraclea Mare
4.5 of 5 stars 36 reviews
3.8 mi away
Centro Vacanze Pra delle Torri
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Eraclea Palace Hotel
#7 of 9 in Eraclea Mare
3.5 of 5 stars 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Aurora
Hotel Aurora
#5 of 9 in Eraclea Mare
4.5 of 5 stars 21 reviews
2.7 mi away
Park Hotel Bertha
Park Hotel Bertha
#58 of 249 in Jesolo
4.5 of 5 stars 100 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Marilu'
Hotel Marilu'
#8 of 9 in Eraclea Mare
4.0 of 5 stars 16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Pineta & Dependance Suite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Pineta & Dependance Suite

Address: via della Pineta, 30 | Eraclea Mare - Eraclea, 30021 Eraclea Mare, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Eraclea Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Eraclea Mare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated right on the beach in an area of 7000 mq in a secluded peaceful position direct to the sea enveloped in the green of pine-wood of Eraclea Mare between Jesolo and Caorle, our family Hotel Park Hotel Pineta offering all modern comforts for a pleasant holiday. Swimming pool for adults and children with sun beds and deckchairs and Private beach with beach umbrellas sun beds, private car Park, bicycles, table tennis, choice menu. Private garage. In front of the Hotel there is also a spacious green area with games for children, basketball, volleyball, jogging. We have also a mini club for the children in the main season. We have different kinds of rooms: Classic and Comfort Room in Hotel, Dependance Harmony 32 sm, Dependance Family Harmony 45 sm, Suite 45 qm and Family Suite of 60 qm. All our accommodations have the same hotel-comfort and Hotel Service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Park Hotel Pineta & Dependance Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Hotel Pineta & Dependance Suite, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.