We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YUM!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jammin Pizza

Jammin Pizza
Estero Beach Road, Santa Catalina, Panama
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Italian
Description: Remote area with no street address
Restaurant details
Description: Remote area with no street address
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“YUM!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

great pizza, great price. One thing to note is that the pizzas are pretty large. I had trouble finishing one by myself even though i had spent the entire day surfing and was starving!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    22
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Wood fired goodness”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

This was one of the best meals we had in Santa Catalina. My husband and I each had a pizza of our own and almost finished it all. Yum

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great place to hang out and have a pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

cool atmosphere, one of the best hangout places in santa catalina.
and as the name applys, serves a very good pizza

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“So good!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

This place had great fire cooked, thin crust pizza for a reasonable price. We each ordered our own pizza and were able to finish it with great determination. The second time we visited our appetites weren't as big, so they wrapped up our leftovers in tinfoil for us to take home.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Santa catalina”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

Visited this place four times. Every time the pizzas were fantastic, great fast service, nice staff and surroundings. Without a doubt the best place to eat in Santa catalina

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jammin Pizza also viewed

Santa Catalina, Veraguas Province
Santa Catalina, Veraguas Province
 
Santa Catalina, Veraguas Province
Santa Catalina, Veraguas Province
 

Been to Jammin Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jammin Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.