We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't wait to go back” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Orange Fever

Orange Fever
Rue de la Baie Orientale, Orient Bay 97150, St Maarten-St Martin
+33 (0)690 755211
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 32 Restaurants in Orient Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $25
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Caribbean, Pizza, Spanish, Tapas
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Can't wait to go back”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

On Orient Beach, beach chairs for 7.00 which includes a free drink, very good food at a reasonable price. We went back four of our seven days on the island.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    142
    43
    13
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Francois, Guadeloupe
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“one of the best on the beach”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

very good time the food is wondefull
great service low price
luc and olivier are very nice all the time we come back soon is possible

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
65 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Not that Great”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

Great Service, poor food, tasteless fish burger, medium well American cheeseburger "Rare". Pricey for what you got. HORRIBLE, FILTHY BATHROOM.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Lunch 1/7/13”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

We were a party of 6. Had Pizza, Salads and cold beer. You know the place is good when locals come by and order carry out. The food was excellent they also served buckets of beer for $10.00 The view is to die for.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place for lunch!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

My husband and I are staying on Orient Beach and stumbled across this place for lunch today. It was great..the salad I had was very fresh with homemade dressing. My husband enjoyed his burger as well. Great view of the water as well...

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Orange Fever also viewed

Orient Bay, Saint-Martin
Orient Bay, Saint-Martin
 
Orient Bay, Saint-Martin
 

Been to Orange Fever? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Orange Fever, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.