We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Hotel” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Residhotel Les Hautes d'Andilly

Save Saved
You added Residhotel Les Hautes d'Andilly to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Residhotel Les Hautes d'Andilly
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   ZAC de la Berchere, 95 580 Andilly, France   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Andilly
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Average Hotel”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2012

We stayed here in a group visit to Paris, the hotel is far away from Paris and it takes around 1.30 hrs to reach paris, however it is located in a fully developed locality outside Paris and area is beautiful and calm in itself. The services of the Hotel is very poor. Restaurent facility is not upto the mark. Parking space in front of Hotel is good.

Room Tip: Rooms facing front are good. No A/c or Fan has been installed in the hotel, we visited in the end of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    2
    3
    1
    7
See reviews for
6
3
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
liverpool
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2011

Firstly, when we took occupation of the room it was not clean, I put my luggage on the shelf over the door provided which turned my black suitcase into a grey/white one. Door jambs and skirtings were minging, items were missing from the inventory, damage to furniture from previous occupiers was prelevent, all of which if you failed to check were missing or damaged you would be charged for. There were children constantly playing on the corridor outside the room of an evening. When I booked in the night porter/ receptionist mistakenly took the 300E deposit (for missing items or damage) from my card instead of just the card number. It took a week to get the money back in my account with me having to supply IBAN numbers etc. There were charges that were accrued during the transaction which the company did not intend to return to my account as I had to be reimbursed personally by the night porter/ receptionist. The whole experience was unprofessional and poorly managed. Would I stay again? I'd sooner drive from Sangatt to Paris than stay there again!

Room Tip: Dont bother......
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2011

Just what we needed, clean nice room, and good transport links. It's actually a nice place in itself, not just good for being on the outskirts of Paris. Would recommend staying here for a few days and being able to spend your money on the rest of your trip!

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brecht
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2010

situated in a special area. don't give a save feeling when you enter.

hotel is destroyed by???? missing parts

will never go back

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent UK
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2009

We stayed here overnight en route to the Alps. It is a functional hotel but you wouldn't want to spend too much time here. It is set in the middle of an area that resembles a nuclear disaster aftermath. Hard to find - set back from the road - though a good base for exploring Paris I guess. The rooms are clean and you can do your own cooking - probably just as well - the only thing locally was pizza. It is good value for what you get - you can squeeze 4 into an apartment. It is a bit "repmotel" like - plenty of mondeo man type people if you know what I mean. Cheap and not so cheerful, but does the job.

  • Liked — nothing
  • Disliked — chernobyl scenery
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Residhotel Les Hautes d'Andilly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residhotel Les Hautes d'Andilly

Address: ZAC de la Berchere, 95 580 Andilly, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Andilly
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Andilly
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Residhotel Les Hautes d'Andilly 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Les Hauts d'Andilly residence is perfectly situated in the calm of a residential village and close to all forms of transport. Our residence offers 131 apartments in a luxury 2 storey building with function room and breakfast service in a superb setting on the edge of the forest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotel.de, Venere and Otel so you can book your Residhotel Les Hautes d'Andilly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residhotel Les Hautes d`Andilly Hotel Andilly

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Residhotel Les Hautes d'Andilly, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.