We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort with Nature's Valley” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nature's Valley Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Nature's Valley Resort to your Saves list
Nature's Valley Resort
View Point, Baijnath Road, Kausani 263639, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 21 Kausani B&B and Inns
New Delhi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Comfort with Nature's Valley”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

Nature’s Valley Resort at Kausani, is one of best hotel in this area. I was visited on 6th to 8th September of the month. Overall facility of the hotel and maintains is nice. Food quality is good. Room’s size bigger with large bed. Location is too good. Definitely I recommended to all , stayed at NVR.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Om Prakash A, Owner at Nature's Valley Resort, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Dear sir, heartiest greeting from nature's valley resort kausani !!!!
we are very thankful to you for your positive feed back and we are absolutely delighted to know that your vocation at the nature's valley resort is indeed a fantastic holiday,
your feed back gives us support, it is very precious for us.
thank you for taking the time to give us feed back about your stay at nature's valley.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    7
    1
    1
    1
See reviews for
18
6
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Delhi
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

Hi, I was visited Nature Valley Resort, Kausani on 10h to 12th August 2013. I hope Nature Valley is one of the best resorts in Kausani. It has own specialty like- from every rooms you can see , wide view of snow capped Himalayan peaks and every rooms has privet open area, where you can enjoy evening tea and coffee. Rooms were excellent. Food was awesome. Staff are co-operative and help full.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Om Prakash A, Owner at Nature's Valley Resort, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
dear sir greetings!!!!
sir we are very thankful to you for your support and kind Review, we are constantly working hard to upgrade our facilities and services . we hope you have here in future .
once again thank u so much.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

The Resort is well located and good ambiance, rooms are very much spacious, great cuisine, all the staff very nice and helpful - everything was great. It was service beyond any expectation or experience. We really enjoyed our stay there and will definitely be returning. So thanks the Resort staff for making it all very special.
Thanks again and with best regards

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Om Prakash A, Owner at Nature's Valley Resort, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Hai !!! , We are constantly working to upgrade our facilities and services, we are very thankful to u for your kind support....
we look forward to have you here in future.
once again thank you so much.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

Hi
Friends,last Saturday i went to Kausani and i was not getting a good resort. than i called up on of my friend who is a travel agent in Delhi,He suggested me a resort by the name of nature valley resort and when i reached the resorts i found everything similar i was looking for,the views from the resorts the service and food quality everthing was perfect so would suggest to visite this resort once.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Om Prakash A, Director of Sales at Nature's Valley Resort, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear sir, Heartiest greeting!!!!
Respected sir we are very thankful to you for your kind support .....
your appreciation makes us more energetic......
Reg- Natures valley resort kausani uttrakhand
ph no- 09568859525.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

I have recently visited the resort and it was awesome. The view is mesmerizing and the weather is amazing. The rooms are wonderful and the staff is very courteous. The view from the room through the glass window is amazing; while laying on your bed you can view the natural beauty………. WOW is the only word.............

Room Tip: All the rooms are having perfect view.......
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Om Prakash A, Owner at Nature's Valley Resort, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
dear sir heartiest greetings!!!!
It is your greatness that you appreciate us, your appreciation and support makes us more strengthen, it gives us more energy for working hard to upgrade our facilities and services, we look forward to have you here in future, Thank u so much Sir.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramnagar
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

We visited this resort on 25th July, 2013 and found a great place to stay .

Resort located on Baaijnath Road and gives a wide view of Hilamayas from it's room and open balcony .Each block of 04 rooms have its private balcony which allowes families a seperate sit out area. rooms are very much spacious . From resort you will see a large view of valley going down and from from there large range of Himalayas rising up.

Food Quality of resort is also good ,open kitchen and use of organic vegetables

Resort gives feel of luxury as well as nature purely .....It very good place to saty with family .

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Om Prakash A, Director of Sales at Nature's Valley Resort, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear sir heartiest greeting...
We are very thankful to you for your kind co-operation and support your appreciation makes us more strengthen and dedicated for our job. Ones again lot of thanks sir.....
Reg- Nature,s valley resort kausani uttrakhand
ph no- 09568859525, 09720055755
email- mail@kausaniretreat.com , website- www.kausaniretreat.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Nature's Valley Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nature's Valley Resort

Address: View Point, Baijnath Road, Kausani 263639, India
Location: India > Uttarakhand > Kausani
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Kausani
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nature’s Valley Kausani is located in amidst of nature surrounded by Oak, Pine and Rhododendron trees. Every room has wide view of snow capped Himalayan peaks and verdant Kumaon valley. One can also glance beautiful sunrise from rooms. It has quiet and peaceful environment, ideal for nature lovers, honeymooners and families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Nature's Valley Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nature's Valley Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.