We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab restaurant in a special spot of ibiza island” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Elements Ibiza

Elements Ibiza
Cala Benirras | Apartado Correos 398, 07815 Sant Joan de Labritja, Ibiza, Spain
0034 971333136
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $13 - $79
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fab restaurant in a special spot of ibiza island”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

Had a fantastic day with my family at cala Benirras and had great lunch at Elements restaurant.
The atmosphere, the very good food (bacalao salad was particularly nice ), the music and the view have made our day special!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    33
    19
    12
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chieti, Italy
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

Amazing place with wonderful food in a beautiful place.Not miss it!!THE Music along my time was great and an incredibile sunset.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gent
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“For us Ibiza became Benirras Beach - Elements!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

Ibiza 2011.

It was the beginning of springtime and it seemed like a perfect opportunity to escape from the capricious rainy April-days in Belgium together with one of my best friends, Natalie.

Completely looking forward to enjoy the first warm sunbeams on our skin combined with a relaxing yoga retreat.

A shame that our weather-angel stayed home and provided a 30°C week to our neighbours, friends and family in Belgium... exactly these 7 days we were staying in Ibiza!

Rain. Wind. Clouds.
AND a pagoda outside for the overnight stay!

Our intention to put on our bikini and to get some suntan, changed into an urgent mission of searching hats, woolen socks, gloves, extra blankets, etcetera.
After our hunt to keep us warm at night, we tried to find a place to relax, despite of the bad weather, so we went to the nearest beach to taste at least a bit of the pure nature at the island.

CALA BENIRRAS - The first beach I ever tread upon at Ibiza, and will never forget!

The circumstances were not as you would expect, but after all... the fortune favoured us more than ever!! :-)

The beauty, the purity of nature, and the peacefulnes that it conjures up, is worthy of enormous respect and, if I may say so, affection.

The image that you can see on my profile is a really magical place. We were immediately attracted to that special wooden corner. A kinda roughly-built shack.

After sitting and staring for a while at some kind of funny chicken rock, and listening to the irregular sound of breaking waves on the rocks, we felt like celebrating this moment and at the same time fully accept our expectations of our (not so) sunny trip :-) so we looked around and obviously went to the most attracting restaurant at Benirras beach.

A short glimps to the right and the left, allured us definately to the LEFT!
No doubt.
A very charming place, called Elements (on the left side in our case coming from the seaside, so on the right side if you enter Cala Benirras). As we were not really hungry and still wanted to listen to these great sounds of nature on our magic wooden corner we discovered, we asked to take a glass of wine over there. We were friendly welcomed by two very kind people. As the season in Ibiza more or less starts in April it was still quite quiet over there, so we had some time to have a short talk with them, et voila... a second good feeling after the chicken rock, notwithstanding the rainy weather... Really honored by their hospitality and sincerity!!

First day of yoga was a wrap...!

Yoga makes hungry :-) so we went back to Elements Restaurant.

It honestly deserves a WAAAWWW!!! Not only the glass of wine drove our fantasy into the ferry tale of a thousand and one nights (sorry, that was because of the wine!) ;-)
A perception of high quality food.
Very delicious!
A fine world cuisine with a small italian touch...

Also the modern, loungy, cosy and bright interior design of the restaurant expresses the love and creativity of the owner... it’s full of wisdom and art!!

Art is a deception that creates real emotions -- a lie that creates a truth.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

This cold, windy and rainy yoga expierence made us end up going back to Ibiza for the 4th time.

And for us... Ibiza became Benirras Beach!! ♥

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“my favorite place...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

Found this almost by accident but am I glad we did!
Exquisit food, friendly service undoubtedly a place to return to…
The restaurant is in Benirras bay, maybe the best place I have seen in Ibiza,
Amazing location for relax, nice food, massage, sea and sunset!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Best Beach on the island”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

Went to many beaches in my 2 weeks and this beach was the best bar far due to the excellent Elements. The food was always fresh and amazing, the staff are so switched , the music was always so chilled and fantastic and the pre meal massage (optional ) was always just the right tonic to kickstart another fantastic day.

Highly recommend this spot in the north !

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elements Ibiza also viewed

Sant Joan de Labritja, Ibiza
Sant Joan de Labritja, Ibiza
 
Sant Joan de Labritja, Ibiza
Sant Joan de Labritja, Ibiza
 

Been to Elements Ibiza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Elements Ibiza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.