We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel with reservations” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Bellevue

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Iberostar Bellevue to your Saves list
Iberostar Bellevue
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Plaza Bellevue Beach | Porec, Becici 85310, Montenegro   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Becici
Leek, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good hotel with reservations”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

We have just returned from a Jet2 Holiday October 6 - 13 2013 from Manchester
Flights on time excellent service but the transfer two and a half hours including ferry crossing and two border controls long wait Hotel very good except no tea and coffee making facilities in the room.We both wanted a drink on arrival and were refused because we booked half board and 90% were on all inclusive felt segregated and second class. The room and service was 4 star but the food was more 3 star same everyday and with no variety Trips were good but not worth the price we paid Weather was bad rain heavy most days except Friday and morning we left for home
Advise people to go May June or Sept Definitely not OCTOBER

Room Tip: Select sea view balcony 4th floor center block Bellevue Park
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to advise of your recent stay at our IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests.

We deeply lament reading that you were not offered a welcome drink at the time of check in as per our usual standards we always do and will pass on your comment to our head of reception in order to guarantee this service in the future to all our guests, please receive our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused.

Moreover, we would like to point out that both in our brochure and website, there is a full description on the room amenities and the hotel’s outlets, as you can see we do not provide tea or coffee making facilities in the room in this particular hotel, we invite you for any future holiday planning to contact our call center for a personalized booking guidance for you to choose the destination, hotel type and services that best fit your holiday needs and wishes.

We took good note of your comment related to our buffet offer and lament reading that you felt a lack of variety; we wish that our gastronomy remains one of the best value added aspect of our guests’ holiday, this is why we will pass on your comment to our head of department in order to revise and improve.

Once again, thank you for your visit, we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again in our IBEROSTAR hotels ensuring you in advance our utmost commitment to offer you a pleasant holiday among us.

Kind Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Bellevue
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

579 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    216
    174
    104
    51
    34
See reviews for
180
211
17
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Everywhere and Nowhere!
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

Our annual girls holiday took us to the Iberostar Bellevue on All Inclusive from 3rd to 10th October 2013 with Jet2 Holidays. Not a good start as we were delayed by 1.5 hours!
The transfer to the resort area took about 2 hours 15 mins (in a minibus with about 9 people on the transfer) with 2 border controls to cross and a short ferry crossing.

On arrival at the hotel staff were a little austere and barely cracked a smile.
There was obviously a problem with our room booking and they seemed unable to locate our booking information on their online system. They seemed to think it was a booking for 2 although there were 3 of us and we had booked a triple room!! The room was eventually sorted (Room 3314 in the Grand Block) and easily accommodated the 3 of us (2 beds and a the converted sofa). We did have to go back down to reception as we only had bedding and towels for 2 people. this was soon resolved.

Room safe cost €3 per day.

Room cleaner came daily but the cleaning left a lot to be desired - our bathroom floor was obviously not cleaned for 3/4 days. We were sure all she did was put in new towels, hoover occasionally and fold up the duvets on the bed.

Our Jet 2 Rep Michael met us early on the Friday morning and gave us lots of useful info about places to visit locally and there was no pressure selling of trips. He visited everyday and was available to contact 24 hrs by mobile)

The Hotel is divided into a number of blocks and to get from one to another you have to go outside and walk through the lovely gardens. Not too good in the rain though!!

There are 2 main restaurant areas you can eat in (Grand block - Level 1 and Terrace block level 3 and a Pizzeria area open for lunch (Ground floor - Terrace Block). In the afternoon this also serves cake and tea/coffee/cold drinks.

We enjoyed the range of food on offer including soups, salads, cheeses, breads, different hot meals and a selection of sweets/fruit each evening. Drinks are self service and staff quickly clear away dishes/glasses.

There is a terrace bar area close to the main hotel reception in the Grand block and the evening entertainment with the animation team happens here. This entertainment is an acquired taste and not really suited to the British sense of humour!!

The bars serve a range of spirits and cold drinks on the AI package. There were also a couple of promotion evenings serving specialist wines and brandy.
If you are on half board there are "cash bars" and these are the only bars you can get drinks!

There is a lovely indoor pool (warmer than the outdoor one!!) and a spa area located on the 4th Floor of the Terrace block. A Spa treatment offer appears every day - usually offering a treatment for around €35. The pool area also has a large jacuzzi and next door there is a gym (daily or weekly charge!!). You can hire towels from the Hotel by paying a €10 deposit (keep your receipt!!) and return them at the end of your trip to get your deposit back (only with your receipt!!).

There are 2 outdoor pools (with freezing cold water!!) and plenty of beds with mattresses to use, weather permitting!

The animation team worked hard all day and there are lots of activities to join in with if that's what you're looking for.

The Hotel also has its own beach area with beds and umbrellas (at a cost!!)

It takes about 30 mins to walk to Budva but you can catch the local bus from outside the fast food restaurant on the main road for 50 c (single ticket). This is a beautiful old town and well worth a visit - great views from up on the old town walls.

Overall all a great relaxing holiday, despite the fact it rained from the Sunday to the Thursday when we came home!!

One little tip for the journey home - they don't take Euro at the airport cafe only Croatian Kuna!!

Room Tip: Avoid room 3314 unless you want a view of the road and into the Hotel Montenegro rooms next door!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Dear Guest,

We first would like to thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel for your holidays with friends and for the time you spent to share your personal impressions because it is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests.

We are sorry to hear that there has been some initial issues with the allocation of your room and apologize for the inconveniences, although we would like to point out that we allocate the rooms in accordance with the reservation form that we receive from travel agents and tour operators, however we are pleased to read that all was sorted out quickly enough by our efficient reception team.

For IBEROSTAR thorough cleaning is an absolute must and our housekeeping team undertakes a complete cleaning of every single room on a daily basis; in addition, our head of department checks all rooms so that to ensure that our high quality standards are respected at all times, nevertheless we invite you for any future occasions to immediately contact our reception in case you find any shortage so as to be able to intervene immediately.

On the other hand, the passion for gastronomy being one of the prime pillars of our company, we greatly appreciate your praising comments on our restaurants where our professional Chefs strive to surprise our guests with a high standard gastronomy and the possibility to taste the best of the local cuisine as well as the finest international delights.

Finally, we are glad to read that overall you had a great relaxing holiday in our hotel and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in our hotels and resorts in the most beautiful destinations worldwide, ensuring you in advance of our utmost commitment to offer you another enjoyable holiday with IBEROSTAR.

Best Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Bellevue
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisbon, Portugal
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
111 helpful votes 111 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

In the beautiful bay of Becici, over a sandy beach with a pristine warm water stays the Iberostar Bellevue, along with some other hotels. a very nice promenade along the bay gives a romantic atmosphere to the scene. The hotel is composed by 3 separated buildings with a very beautiful garden and swimming pool that faces the beach, free guarded parking in the back. The general ambiance, style and furniture is a pre-formatted one, namely one that you can find in all Iberostar hotels regardless of the country you are, boring, simple and classic (despite comfortable and cosy). Nice and sympathetic staff at the reception, could be a little more helpful (i had to ask for breakfast information, elevators, and general info...). I stayed in 6 floor, with a room facing the next hotel building, with a direct spotlight towards the buildings, that at night illuminates the interior of the room despite the drapes.... The room is spacious, and comfortable, although a little used and simple. Air-conditioning was literally broken (when asked in the reception i was told that was a general malfunction.....). bathroom nice with basic amenities. Plasma TV with few international channels. Breakfast was held in the main building, plenty of choices, good variety and fresh fruits, however all guests converge to this room, making the breakfast a confusing, crowed and noisy meal.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Pedro,

We first would like to thank you for the time you spent to share your feedback on your recent stay at our IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel, we are glad to take your vision into consideration in order to enhance our guests’ holiday experiences among us.

We read your comment on our reception team with our utmost attention and are sorry to hear that you felt a lack of information at the time of check in however we would like to point out that we do provide all our guests with a welcome letter where all the general information on our services such as the restaurants and bars opening hours, the sports and activities on offer and of course all the reception services such as the pool towels, the wakeup call, car rentals etc. are duly reported, on the other hand we thank you for pointing out their kindness.

Unfortunately during one day, we had an operational problem with our centralized air conditioning system and that day we offered our guests the possibility to have a potable unit to be delivered in the room on request, we lament the inconveniences caused.

On the other hand, we are glad to read that you enjoyed the location of our hotel, with direct access to the beautiful beach of the bay of Becici and its proximity to Budva town center makes our hotel the perfect starting point to discover the real essence of Montenegro.

Last but not least, we also would like to thank you for your praising comments on our gastronomy offer as in IBEROSTAR we know that meals are a very important aspect of our guests' overall holiday experience, this is why our professional Chefs strive on a daily basis to prepare a wide variety of typical local dishes as well as the best international delights in order to please all palates, it is very enjoyable to read that we could conquer yours.

Once again dear Pedro, thank you for your visit; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in our IBEROSTAR hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide.

Kindest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Bellevue
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shirleyann
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

We all now read up on the hotels before we go, as I did.
I was a little worried by some of the comments, I have now stayed there and have experienced the hotel for myself.
The Belle Vue is a four star hotel, probably five star when it was first built.

In some reports people say the girls behind the reception are miserable and not friendly,

If you listen to two Russians talking they speak quickly and in a rather excitable manner, Montenegrin language is the same, I soon found that if you were friendly, polite, and bothered to learn a little of there language such as Hello, good day, thankyou, it was very much appreciated and they would do anything to help you.

The Room was clean and tidy and we had a lovely view of the sea, gardens and pool, but some were not as lucky as us.
The gardens and pool are kept in immaculate condition and really are a credit to ibrostar chain.
Another credit was the restaurants, Clean tidy, with very wide range and choice, the people who say it is very all inclusive and the same, must be used to staying in five star, as there was always plenty of choice, and the standards were very good, Staff all very friendly and polite,
They however could be a little bit to efficient at tidying up your finished plates , but on the other hand in the busy season some would be moaning if they had to wait for a table.
so yes the food was very good, as was service, staff and room.
My advice is do not be put off by some negative reports you wont have a bad holiday if you visit this hotel, If you do you will only have yourself to blame

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Dear Guest,

Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your visit to our IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel; it is always very nice to hear that our guests keep such nice memories of their holidays among us.

We want to express our utmost gratitude for your amazing words towards our staff, as you well say their great attitude, genuine helpfulness and full commitment to ensure that our guests are enjoying their stay at our hotel is definitely our main asset; we will certainly not fail to congratulate them on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing throughout your stay among us.

Moreover, we also highly appreciate your praising comments on our gastronomy offer because at IBEROSTAR we know that meals are a very important aspect of our guests' overall holiday experience, this is why our professional Chefs strive on a daily basis to prepare a wide variety of typical local dishes as well as the best international delights in order to please all palates, we are very pleased to read that we could conquer yours.

It is also very enjoyable to read you felt comfortable in the room we accommodated you in; our goal is to provide comfortable and spotless accommodations in unbeatable locations and we thank you for letting us know you were satisfied with yours.

Once more, thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting Montenegro; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and remain at your entire disposal through our call center to help you choose your next IBEROSTAR destination within more than 100 hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide.

Sincere Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Bellevue
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Average 4*hotel, resturant not its best asset food lacked imagination. Suituated at extreme end of bay 45 min walk to nearest town/village so not suitable for all.As I holidayed in Oct shoreline bars were closed, so confined to hotel in the evenings
On my last morning I lost a contact lens in my room the staff were amazing,pulled out all the stops to try and find it.
Hotel didn't have a wow factor so I wouldn't return

Room Tip: 1223 in Park excellet, large terrace, good view over pool and garden.Close to Saga bar
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Dear Susan,

First of all we would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel for your holidays and for the time you spent to write your impressions about your stay as it is our best way to know where we can still improve in our daily services in order to deliver unforgettable vacation experiences to our guests.

Regarding our culinary offer we took good note of your remarks although we would like to point out that in IBEROSTAR our kitchen staff works in accordance with the demanding quality standards established by the company on a global level, therefore our professional Chefs work with products of prime quality and strive on a daily basis to prepare a wide selection of typical local dishes as well as the best international delights in order to please all palates, we lament hearing that we could not conquer yours.

Moreover, we would like to point out that a full description of the hotel is available both on our brochure and website including its location, we would like to invite you for any upcoming holiday planning with IBEROSTAR to contact our call center where we can offer you a personalized booking guidance and give you all the relevant information for you to choose the destination, hotel type and services that best fit all your holiday needs and wishes.

On the other hand, we highly appreciate your kind mention on our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being our hotel's main strength we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us.

Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics that we will take into consideration to enhance our guests’ experiences among us and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in our IBEROSTAR hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide.

Warmest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Bellevue
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

Badly laid out hotel with three separate blocks not linked internally,no sign posts or indication where facilities were.A 150 metre walk from room to restaurent,much out in the open.We got wet three times .All paths on a slope with steps and no guard rails.Difficult for all with mobility or sight difficulty.Badly lit at night in October.Poor Receptions (3-1 in each block,) Limited English understanding.Restrictions on all inclusive provision,limited to outside bars,internal ones,cash only.
Business conference attendees given preference of restaurents and service over holiday makers.
A very nice area with plenty to see in nearby Budva and trip via local bus to Kator worthwhile.

.

Room Tip: Higher floors in main block with sea view more suitable for elderly
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel for your holidays and for the time you spent to write your impressions about your stay as it is our best way to know where we can still improve in our daily services in order to deliver unforgettable vacation experiences to our guests.

We are also grateful for your comments related to the accessibility of our installations and will take them into consideration for future improvements.

Moreover, we are sorry to hear your disappointment on our all-inclusive outlets although we would like to point out that this information is reported both on our brochure and website, we invite you for future occasions to contact our call center from where we can guide you through your booking process and give you all the relevant information to make sure that you choose the destination, hotel type and services that best fit all your holiday needs and wishes.

Once again, thank you for your time, we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in our hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide ensuring you in advance of our utmost commitment to offer you a very enjoyable holiday experience with IBEROSTAR.

Warmest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Bellevue
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west yorks
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

First impressions here were excellent, the hotel looked attractive; the gardens / pool area / reception were immaculate, reception staff extremely helpful. We had booked a "side sea view" through Jet2, the room was OK, but we had forgotten to bring the step-ladder and telescope to enjoy the view of the sea. The second room they offered was not much better, so we elected to pay a little extra and they found us a room in the "Saga" block, with an excellent view over the bay. So far so good!
The downside of the hotel began to emerge as we ate the same old poorly cooked, badly presented, monotonous food day in day out in the restaurant. Breakfast was OK, so was lunch on the days we didn't go out, but dinner was extremely disappointing. We are not fussy eaters, but after several days of this stuff we were clamouring to go out and find a decent restaurant. I know all-inclusive presents a difficult challenge for the restaurant management, but we have been in a number of similarly-priced hotels and experienced an excellent dining experience. Other niggles included :
-the lack of a coffee facility at dinner; you had to go down 2 sets of stairs to a draughty bar to get tea/coffee
- the rank poor quality of the wine, I am no connoisseur, usually drink stuff at £3.50 from Aldi, but this stuff was undrinkable
- No decent indoor bar, unless you were with Saga, who had a private room. Sometimes you want to sit and chat with other guests instead of sitting out watching the "entertainment" on a cool evening. There was nowhere to go!
- Room service was non-existent. I ordered bottles of water on Monday, after several visits to reception I was advised on Tuesday evening that it could not be done, and I would be better going to the supermarket! What an admission! One of the receptionists kindly gave me a bottle out of her cupboard, but even she couldn't get through the system.
- Around midweek, 300 Russians arrived all at once on some corporate trip. No problem with that, except that the restaurant just couldn't cope. Their solution was to rope off half the restaurant for the Russian group, and cram the rest of us into half the space we had been used to, resulting in queues for tables first of all, then for the food. Appalling! The situation smacked of greed to me.

The final straw was water running down the bedroom wall. OK nobody could foresee this, but it took them three days to find us another room, then another three days for the management to agree to a refund of the extra money we had paid for the upgrade. I don't think we would have got anything had it not been for the excellent Jet2 rep, who was always available for us. I don't think we can name names on here, but he was a credit to his employers.

Finally a word of praise for the cleaning staff, always cheerful and diligent, and most of the reception staff who did their best in trying circumstances, and to the entertainment staff, who were always there with a friendly word.
Montenegro was lovely, and we will go back, but not to this hotel. I hope the management of the hotel will take note, as they have the potential for an excellent facility there, but it needs a management overhaul from the very top.

Room Tip: Ask for the Terrace block, aka Saga block
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

We deeply regret reading your disappointment on your stay at our IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity.

Moreover, we lament your dissatisfaction in regards to the presence of an incentive group during your holidays although we made our utmost to minimize the inconveniences; nevertheless we commit to improve on this aspect for the future.

Furthermore, we deeply apologize for the inconveniences caused by an infiltration of water in your room and would like to inform you that a complete check of our installations has been made so as to avoid this kind of incident to reoccur in the future.

In regards to the coffee or tea in our restaurant we would like to explain that it has been decided to serve hot drinks in our bars so as to avoid queues in our buffets.

On the other hand, we thank you for your positive note towards our staff; their commitment to make our guests feel well cared after and welcome at all times is undoubtedly one of our hotel’s main assets and we will definitely congratulate them for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us.

Once more, thank you for your time; in IBEROSTAR our goal is to assure our guests feel comfortable and fully enjoy their visits. We are eager to regain your confidence during another occasion if you gave us that chance.

Kindest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Bellevue
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Iberostar Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Bellevue

Address: Plaza Bellevue Beach | Porec, Becici 85310, Montenegro
Location: Montenegro > Budva Municipality > Becici
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Becici
#5 Romantic Hotel in Becici
#5 Luxury Hotel in Becici
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Bellevue 4*
Number of rooms: 578
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful bay in the Adriatic Sea welcomes guests staying at the IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel, in the city of Budva-Becici, Montenegro. Located right on the beach, this 4-star hotel with All-Inclusive accommodations, surrounded by trees and gardens is the top choice for couples or families with children for a holiday in Montenegro. The IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel has a wide range of activities, sports and gastronomy so that every day is a new experience during your holiday in Budva. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Iberostar Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Bellevue Hotel Becici
Iberostar Hotel Bellevue
Iberostar Hotel Budva
Iberostar Bellevue Montenegro/Becici

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Bellevue, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.