We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing quick service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pasta Gallery

Pasta Gallery
Pigeon Point Road, Crown Point, Tobago
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 30 Restaurants in Crown Point
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Wasilla, Alaska
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing quick service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013

Great food, simple but thorough menu. Great host and hostess. Amazing atmosphere for a small establishment. If you want a break from the hotels nearby great place to walk to or grab a taxi.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    44
    10
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Trincity, Trinidad
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Delectable!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

In the numerous times I had visited Tobago, I did not have the pleasure of dining at Pasta Gallery. However, this last visit was exquiste! The food was DELICIOUS. More than ample servings. The decor and ambiance were pleasant and inviting, and the service was exceptional. I will DEFINITELY be returning, especially since I finally know the hours of operation.
My friends and I had a great time and we were all raving about it!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port of Spain, Trinidad
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Always a wonderful experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

My husband and I loved Pasta Gallery so much, we went two days in a row. I've been here before, which is why I wanted to go again. The service is excellent! Fabritzo, the owner and his wife, the chef, go out of their way to make sure you have an enjoyable dinner. The food not only tasted great but the prices were excellent as well. Make sure and have a meal here when you visit Tobago!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Dunmow, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Fabulous Food & Great Artwork!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

We went for dinner here this week and the food and service were both very very good!
Excellent value for money as portions are large and not overpriced as often the case in tourist hubs. The wine selection is also very good.

The artwork on display/for sale is beautiful and lovely to see even if not in the market to take some home.

We will be back!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshawa, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Delicious & Friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

This restaurant is great! Delicious italian food at a reasonable price. I ordered the fettucine alfredo with chicken, and it was excellent. Portion was huge and filling. The restaurant owner was very friendly and helpful with menu. I can't wait to go back this year!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasta Gallery also viewed

 

Been to Pasta Gallery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pasta Gallery, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.