We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bravo,Tanya! The best hotel!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Agriturismo Ai Carpini

Save Saved
You added Agriturismo Ai Carpini to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Agriturismo Ai Carpini
Via Treviso 25/A, 30020 Marcon, Italy   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 4 Marcon B&B and Inns
lyawiwtu
1 review
“Bravo,Tanya! The best hotel!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

Thank you so much Tanya! Your hotel is the best. We enjoyed our stay in your hotel very much! We were treated like VIPs. BRAVISSIMO!

We will definitely stay in your beautiful hotel again.

Dmitriy and Alexandra

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    31
    8
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
19
12
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leuven
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

So near to Venice and so much hospitality and kindness! We stayed here for three days with our children (13 and 16) in the quadruple room and it was really perfect. The breakfast and the dinner are also very nice. We went to Venice by train which was really easy. We recommend this place to all our friends!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

Stayed here for one night as it was so close to the airport. Ai Carpini is a very welcoming and relaxing place to stay. The rooms were very clean and cozy. Also had an amazing 4 course meal, which was the best meal I have had in ages! breakfast was also very good. would highly recommend.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

We chose this agriturismo for being so close to Marco Polo airport and stayed there just one night, so didn't see anything in the daylight, but seems it would have been a nice place to relax during the day too with lovely grass in front of the house and little entertainment for the kids.

First impression - a very cozy restaurant inside and very positive shining and smiling hostess :) She was very welcoming and we got all we needed.

The rooms are fun, called with the names of the trees or plants. Quite small, but ok. Beds are comfortable. There is heated floor in the bathroom.

The food in the restaurant downstairs is just amazing! One of the best we ever tasted in Italy! And the atmosphere in the restaurant is very very cozy.

The place is kids friendly - when we stayed there there were several families with kids, and even the public toilet is with a table for changing diapers and even with some baby cosmetics if you forgot your own. Great.

Everything is so new in the place and what is more - super super super clean! Amazingly clean, everywhere!

The hostess helps arranging shuttle to airport with a very nice driver who shows up really on time and charges much less than a taxi. Great service. Airport is 10 minutes away.

We had a very early breakfast waiting for us, which was great - coffee, tea, cold tea, juice, milk, pie, buns, nutella, jams, fruits...

The only remarks I could say is that a bar of soap or liquid soap in the room bathrooms would really be good instead of a couple of one time usage liquid soap..
WiFi was working excellent, but only until 23:00, then probably it was switched off and didn't work till early morning we left. Not good for someone working on business emails late at night :)
They should really consider putting net from mosquitos on their windows.. Though it was November, our little daughter got bitten terribly on her face during the night, though we didn't leave the window open when the light was on..
And if you are very sensitive to sound you might be waken up at 3:30 am by the cock singing outside :) Though I didn't hear him, only my parents and husband did. So probably it's only for really sensitive ears :)

Would stay there again or at least dine there, and would recommend to others.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brasilia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

It's a Great place. Rooms are clean and cozy. Service is warm. Feels like home. Better than staying in mestre, which is an ugly place. Got to have a car though. It is 2 train station (10min) to venice from the closest town: mogliano veneto.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2011

We had 2 amazing and relaxing days in Ai Carpini, it had been highly recommended to us by other travellers and they were absolutely right. The house is brand new and spotlessly clean, the service is exceptional, very warm and inviting not to mention the best breakfast in Italy. Book in and speak with Tania an incredible host. Cant wait to go back.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Agriturismo Ai Carpini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Ai Carpini

Address: Via Treviso 25/A, 30020 Marcon, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Marcon
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Marcon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Agriturismo Ai Carpini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Ai Carpini Province Of Venice/Marcon, Italy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Agriturismo Ai Carpini, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.