We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my home with luxury” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Incirliev Alacati

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Incirliev Alacati to your Saves list
Incirliev Alacati
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Yeni Mecidiye Mah. 3074 Sok. No 3, Alacati, Cesme, Turkey   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 31 Hotels in Alacati
1 review
“my home with luxury”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

Welcoming,respect to nature,friendship and all kinds of help avalaible at any time of the day.fresh veggies and fruit from local market at breakfest ,special home made all kinds of jams made by the owner as from the local area fruits. Little treads as cookies deserts served with tea and coffee.french press coffee is avaliable;) besides turkish traditional coffee.thanks again for comforting us as we are in our home.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    142
    3
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
32
76
8
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

It is the second time I am going to this heaven on earth. It is very clean, owners are like family and the breakfast is unique with home made jams and 'surprise of the day' . It is very conveniently located but still calm.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Immune to the busy life in Alacati but right around the corner from it Incirliev is the perfect place to enjoy an authentic, peaceful and wonderful break. The minute you step in, the owners welcome you to the hotel in a very delicate way. You keep your privacy but suddenly find yourself invited to be part of a new family. Just relax and enjoy the local breakfast in the morning, taste Osman's delicious marmalade/jam discoveries, accept the gifts the fig tree gives you throughout the day and have the afternoon tea with the cake of the day :) Wish we could be there right now.
Oh and if you ever wonder where to go for dinner please just ask Sabahat. She has the best suggestions and helps you get reservations anywhere in the city :) She helped us chose every single night.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Inciliev. Very friendly and hopeful staff. We specially like the garden and Osmans homemade marmalade's. Beyaz oda (white room) is very special and very big (I loved it). The only thing we missed was big towels.

Sabahat and Osman make you feel at home. We will definitely go back :-)

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Incirliev is definitely our getaway from hectic city of Istanbul, where we live. The place is run by a wonderful couple, Sabahat & Osman, plus their lovely daughter Elif, all doing their best to make you feel at home at all times, making great company meanwhile. We visited the place several times this summer, both with friends and family. Rooms are large and airy with a spacious bathroom.
The hotel is at easy walking distance to all the nice restaurants and little shops in Alacati. The hosts are extremely helpful on dinner recommendations, we particularly liked Su'dan restaurant, one of their favorites. We would like to thank to each member of the staff for the friendly atmosphere and all the pampering, see you soon.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

We had wonderful time in Incirliev. Breakfast especıally exceeded far beyond our expectations. There was always someone tryıng to take care of your needs. Kınd and helpful personnel and the opwners of the facility are always ready to serve and fullfill the needs.
Cant wait to go there again.

Room Tip: just 8 rooms but all of them are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Great Hospitality... Great Location...
Breakfast time is such a joy. Especially the orange pancakes are to die for :)
Afternoon tea time, flower touch on the omlettes, homemade jams, the clean linens, the music, the friendly service, the decoration... Everything is a motivation to my next visit :)

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Incirliev Alacati? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Incirliev Alacati

Address: Yeni Mecidiye Mah. 3074 Sok. No 3, Alacati, Cesme, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 31 Hotels in Alacati
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Incirliev Alacati 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the central historic zone, Incirlievis ‘a bit of a Heaven in Alaçatı’ as the guests say, and lies in a quiet local neighbourhood where you can experience the serene and relaxing village athmosphere, and only five minutes walk to the lively Alaçati center. Incirlievis two stone houses situated in the same garden, blending the serenity of centuries old architecture of stone houses, with an individuality of peaceful boutique hotel run by the owners. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Incirliev Alacati reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Incirliev Alacati, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.