We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Reserve now Ski Season 2014/15

Saved Save
You added Reserve now Ski Season 2014/15 to your Saves list.
The Dining Room
The Dining Room
The Dining Room
Living Room Entrance w/Gas fire place access to Balcony
The Hill from first balcony.
Summer Golf, view from second balcony
Lift Ticket Centre
Blue Mountains
|
Condo/Apartment – 
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
revort01
Burlington, Canada
1 review
“Awesome cottage for a getaway”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Unit was fantastic, spacious and clean.
Owner is a great person to deal with (kind and helpful in emails), on site staff were kind as well.
Will definitely come back next time!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2013
Thank you for your positive review and your continued loyalty. Without the feedback of our guests we are limited in making improvements that are necessary. We appreciate your input and look forward to accommodating you again in Ontario's 4 Season playground.

Best Regards
The Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Joroo_63
Guelph
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Terrible condition for the money”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

My mom, sisters, brother and I stayed here in Feb. Our condo was in very poor condition. Needed paint, rusty heaters, cracked trim, old crappy furniture, just old and dated. We were given a different condo in April and although some upgrades had been done, I still feel that the value we received is not what we paid for. I would expect top end finishes for the price we paid.

4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property? 2 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
1 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property 3 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses
3 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils 4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities 3 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The people I travelled with
Liked least: The condition of the condo
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. After inquiring with the reservation management staff I have come to understand that you did not stay at this unit on Wintergreen. I can also support this by the fact that ALL furniture at this unit is modern and there are absolutely no issues with rusty heaters, cracking or painting, etc. ALL furniture is contemporary and the unit contains custom blinds throughout, a new high efficiency gas heating system, new furniture and appliances, etc etc. Your review applies to someone else's unit. I will be appealing to Trip Advisor to have your review removed from our unit advert. Thank you for your time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
dundastra...
dundas ontario
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“what a great week”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our experience with blue mountain lodges was very enjoyable. our place was close to the village, the place was very clean and well equiped. our experience was great from booking to check in to leaving. I am very impressed with the Management and the staff at Blue Mountain lodges. Customer service is often poor I find in Ontario and it was refreshing to be greated in such a friendly manner and to receive a sincere concern in our trip being perfect.

i would recommend when staying in blue mountain at peak times that you plan many meals at your lodge for the service at some of the resturants in the village is certainly not comparable to the service we received from Blue Mountain Lodges.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: the location
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2013
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to the opportunity of having you return to this lovely region and our unit at Wintergreen awaits.
Kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$75
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Owner
The Owners .
Speaks English, Russian
Listed since : Aug 2010
Response Time: Within two days
Calendar Updated: 9 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing