We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Hospitality” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Crepei

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Pozza di Fassa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Crepei
Save
You added Hotel Crepei to your Saves list
via Giumella 2 | Pera di Fassa, 38030 Pozza di Fassa, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Pozza di Fassa
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful Hospitality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Just back from 7 nights at Hotel Crepei. What a wonderful experience. Family run hotel with one sister speaking good English who was able to translate the evening menu for us every night. Fabulous rooms with beautiful bathrooms and views from balconies to die for. Bus stops outside and chair lifts within a few steps giving access to amazing areas that need to be seen to be believed. Gift shop next door must be the best in the valley.
Choice and quality of food excellent with added entertainment from Claudio the waiter who was great fun and provided us with an excellent evenings sing along with Italian and English songs.
The whole family made us feel like we were friends more so than guests and were very helpful with providing local information.
The indoor swimming pool and wellness centre is superb and should not be missed, with sauna, steam room, and Turkish bath. The rear garden with sun loungers , benches and parasols leads through a gate to a beautiful riverside walk straight into the lovely village of Pozza a few minutes away.
An added bonus was the extremely reasonable bar bill for 4 people for 7 nights. We had drinks before and after dinner plus wine with dinner for about £120. Amazing for a hotel bar bill.
Thoroughly recommend anyone to this hotel and the wonderful Val Di Fassa area.

Room Tip: All rooms have fabulous views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    26
    3
    2
    0
See reviews for
50
12
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2010 via mobile

This hotel is one of the nicest I have ever stayed in. Nice big rooms which are very clean. Nice shower room aswell. Great view from room facing the mountains.The location is also brilliant , right next to a chairlift and near several shops and restaurants. Service is the best bit every staff member Is so friendly and they feel like your family by the end of your stay. Great pool and spa and nice equipment room. Overall a magical place in the heart of the Dolomites. Will be going back.

  • Stayed February 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2010 via mobile

We have been going to Crepei for about 10 years now. We like the friendliness of the owners, the ease to reach the ski areas both for adults and kids alike, the food and the overall value. They have been working hard over the years to improve the facilities, and now there is alovely pool and spa too. There is someone to entertain the kids in the afternoons and after dinner. The only thing is that the beds are a bit hard for my taste, but as a rule I travel with my pillow so this is not a big problem!

  • Stayed February 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pescara
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2009

Hotel Crepei.. it was a lovely experience! All the stuff is awesome: they also came with me to the hospital when I have had a little accident. They really give maximum attention to every customer. Oh, I was not a customer, I felt part of the family!
The facilities are great: very good wellness center, with a beautiful swimming pool, and sauna and others. I was there for skiing, and the bus stop is in front of the hotel; also there's an amazing skislop that works also during the night (until 11pm) only 1km from the hotel. The rooms are big and clean, and the bathrooms are big enough for more than 2 people!!! Awesome!
I stayed in a lot of hotel, but this one is very very beautiful.
The prices are low for the service and the accomodation: it's a 3 stars hotel, but for me is 4 or more!

Thanks a lot for the great experience: I will definitely come back again!

  • Liked — staff
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sitges, Spain
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2008

We stayed at the family-run Hotel Crepei with our 20-month old baby for a ski week at Christmas. It couldn't have been better. Val di Fassa is a spectacularly beautiful ski area, if not particularly challenging. The ski bus stopped immediately in front of the hotel. Our triple room was spacious and tastefully appointed. We got a full week with half board for two adults for 800 Euro. The food was outstanding: excellently prepared pastas and a lambchop for Christmas dinner that was one of the best pieces of lamb I have ever eaten. The hotel is extremely kid-friendly, with a nice big playroom, kid's entertainment, and highchairs. Dinner wasn't served until 7:30 (pretty late for our baby), so they let us come early to feed him his dinner. The brand new indoor swimming pool was gorgeous, and while we didn't take full advantage of the spa facilities, they were also extremely nice. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Val di Fassa.

  • Stayed December 2007, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Crepei? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Crepei

Address: via Giumella 2 | Pera di Fassa, 38030 Pozza di Fassa, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Pozza di Fassa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Pozza di Fassa
#6 Spa Hotel in Pozza di Fassa
#9 Romantic Hotel in Pozza di Fassa
Number of rooms: 49
Also Known As:
Hotel Crepei Pozza Di Fassa, Italy - Fassa Valley

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Crepei, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.