We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST RESTAURAN lounge” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Miro's

Miro's
Falkensteiner Strasse 28, 61462 Konigstein im Taunus, Hesse, Germany
+49 6174 998342
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian, International, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
South Houston, Texas
1 review
“BEST RESTAURAN lounge”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015 NEW

Hi my name is mr Johnsen i would recomend the restaurant Miro
for companies parties and private parties the food is excellent and the service first class

  • Visited May 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    11
    2
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Miro the best Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2015 NEW via mobile

Hi my Name is Mr.Bernardt i have Visit Miro Restaurant during my Trip To Germany And i have to Say that Miro Restaursnt is really Excellent. The Best for Bussiness Parties, Wedding because of the Location.
Best Food we have ever Taste. Really Good Service friendly And Professionals
I will Recomend my Partner Company To Miro Thanks Bernardt

Visited April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great food, great atmosphere and outstanding service!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015 via mobile

It was a treat to sit outside on a large terrace overlooking the city. They had a nice selection of wine and a nice menu. I enjoyed the caprese salad with fresh mozzarella and a pasta dish with lobster.the staff was very welcoming. I would absolutely return my next visit to the area.

Visited April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Konigstein im Taunus, Germany
1 review
“Excellent Find with beautiful views and wonderful staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015

We were recommended this Italian place from the hotel Kempinski. Took 10 minutes to walk down the hill to an unassuming place near a workout gym. Once inside...WOW ...This place was FABULOUS. Everything from the time we were greeted at the door to the excellent service of our friendly waiter to the owner sharing his wifes chocolate truffles in the wine cellar. The view from the outside was spectacular as was the food and wine recommendations. This was my first time in Konigstein but will not be my last if I get to come back here....Thank you all for the great time. You made us feel very welcome!

  • Visited April 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Konigstein im Taunus, Germany
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Baby it's cold outside.....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

But HOT inside!!!
Crazy snow storm.... but a cocoon of delicious culinary luxury inside.
Oysters to die for!
Plus an opera singer that delivered dulcet tones that soothed the ear.
Oh what a night!

Visited February 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miro's also viewed

Konigstein im Taunus, Hesse
Konigstein im Taunus, Hesse
 
Konigstein im Taunus, Hesse
Konigstein im Taunus, Hesse
 

Been to Miro's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Miro's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.