We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex to your Saves list
La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Ammoudes Koskinou, Kallithea 85100, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Kallithea
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Tel Aviv, Israel
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for two nights in September. we had a two floor suite with private swimming pool. The dinners and breakfasts were very good and the dishes were diverse.
The location was also good and there was easy access to all the main routes in the island.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La_Marquise_Rhodes, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Dear valued guest,
Thank you for your review and comments posted online about your vacation at La Marquise Hotel.
We put on a lot of efforts to achieve and maintain the highest standard of service to satisfy our dear guests requires, and such positive feedbacks are very rewarding to us.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at La Marquise Hotel in the future.
Yours truly,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,212 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    753
    295
    109
    32
    23
See reviews for
428
570
10
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (314)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

Returned last week from our holiday in Greece and stayed at the La Marquise.
Overall the hotel is fantastic and has an amazing view from the rooftop pool and A La Carte resturant. On arrival we was upgraded to a room with a private pool which made my sisters birthday extra special. We was taken to our room in the adults only session by a club car which was great as a lot of children was on holiday with thier parents and it was so peaceful. Babis drove us to our room and did an excellent job of explaining where everything was in the complex and our room.

Dinner in the Da Vinci resturant was nice they had a different theme every night and there was always something to choose from, plus the presentation and taste of the desserts was a bonus. Special mention to Angeliki who made us feel welcome every evening and showed us to a table best suited to ourselves.

We had a black VIP card so could have dinner for free in the A La Carte resturant which provided excellent 5 star service. Special mention to the waitress Alexandra she was friendly and gave excellent customer service, everytime we bumped into her in the complex she made us feel welcome.

On my sisters birthday we came back to our room from dinner to find a bottle of champs and a birthday cake which was a lovely suprise.

Breakfast was good and Christos was amazing and we chose to sit on his side ever morning, he ensured we got our tea every morning and one morning he came in later we missed him because it took us a while to get someone to bring us a flask of hot water and was in a rush to go and get the bus that morning.

Rhodes town was only 30 mins away by bus and the beach was across the road and you can get a club car to take you there if you don't wish to walk, some people had complained on trip advisor that it was a pebbly beach. But come on it isen't that bad a few pebbles never hurt anyone. While your sunning yourself on the free sun loungers and having a swim in the beautiful med sea.

Lastly Becki our on site Thomson holiday advisor was fantastic with giving us information on all the best places to see and transportation and we booked an excursion through her The tale of 2 and 1/2 cities which is a great experience with the breath taking views, knowlege from the tour guide and the transport all covered. The only minor would be I think they need to look into insect repellent for the bathrooms with it being such a hot country this is understandable but housekeeping are quick to deal with anything if you let reception know.

All in all we had a lovely stay and if we are to visit Rhodes again this is where we would be staying.

Room Tip: A room in the adult session if you go away during kids summer holidays and would like some where qui...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La_Marquise_Rhodes, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear valued guest,
We would like to thank you for having taken the time to write your impressions after your recent stay at La Marquise Hotel online.
We are delighted to read that you had a lovely holiday in our hotel and that everything proved to be as to your satisfaction. But most of all, we are pleased to note that you had a wonderful time at your sister’s anniversary and that our attentions were appreciated! These moments are always important to our clients and to us.
It will be our pleasure to welcome you back at La Marquise Hotel in a very near future.

Sincerely yours,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

Of course a 5 star holiday resort cannot be compared with a true 5 star business hotel as Raffles or Intercontinental or Conrad. However, taking into account the holiday approach , this hotel is almost perfect. Rooms are very spacious and clean, especially those on ground level with swim up. Very convenient with children. The staff is utmost friendly and helpfull. The poor people have to run around as hectic as possible and still they manage a smile and a friendly word.
The estate is well manicured. Taking into account the large crowd of (not always very educated or civilised) guests, the resort is almost perfect for holiday.
The food is of good quality with a variety of choice, although not top for a 5 star resort. The "à la carte" restaurants are excellent. Service in the restaurants is top.
The "all in" formula is very interesting with kids, but the quality of beverages served in the "no worries" formula is low for the money paid.
A small comment however for the dining room: the noise is the same as in a large canteen of a factory with people shouting, yelling kids and very disturbing and loud psychedelic music. It would be of added value if a separate dining room was reserved to people wanting to eat in a quiet atmosphere , even with children. Most children badly behave because the parents have no education.
Finally, I can only enjoy the dress code at night , in the restaurants. Although some guests are not pleased with it, a dress code is an expression of a minimum of education and respect. The dress code could also be more strict for the ladies.

Conclusion: excellent holiday resort ranking amongst the better 5 stars. Even the small remarks can not destroy our overall very favorable comments. This a place to recommend.

Room Tip: ask a deluxe room or suite on the ground floor with swim up, as far as possible from the main buildi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La_Marquise_Rhodes, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear valued guest,
There are no words to express our gratitude for the beautiful review you posted on TripAdvisor further your holiday at La Marquise Hotel.
Such comments and even the small remarks obtained by experienced travelers like you honor us especially and reward us a lot in this endeavor.
Your entire satisfaction is the best response to some isolated reviewers that their comments are not valid and unfair. Thank you once more.
We are looking forward to being of service again in the not too distant future.
Truly yours,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013 via mobile

Writing this review from the room, as still here a few more days, so writing whilst its fresh in my mind ....

The complex is attractive as its mainly low level, so as you drive up to it,looks good. Clean and well maintained. Pool area is nicely laid out in"canals".
it's a large site, and there are a few golf carts that the lads drive around to ferry people to the beach (under a tunnel, across the busy road)

Food is pretty good quality considering how many guests they have to cater for, always plenty of fresh salad and something to find, but as another reviewer said,it's pretty hectic with hundreds of people diving in to the buffet at breakfast and dinner . The waiting staff seem rushed off their feet, trying to clear tables and serve coffee all at same time, I think managers should recognise that many guests would be prepared to go and get own coffee pots!? No personal touch unfortunately.

Drinks are expensive , people on the all inclusive "no worries" package won't care if their beer is served in plastic glasses , only half full, but if like us we are "only" half board, and I am paying €4 for half a mythos, the least I expect is a full glass, less speed, more care please

Pool- no service at all , not even in the areas right next to the pool bar. Tiles were incredibly slippery , two poor souls were on their knees scrubbing with some chemicals.... Law suit waiting to happen. Constructive idea?- for pool nearest kids club, maybe designate that one bit for children, so as parents we don't feel so bad if our small kids are loud. Also paint a pedestrian crossing over to kids club, how a kid hasn't been run over yet by a cart is a miracle.

Staff are excellent, Konstantina in the restaurant is friendly and well humoured, as is George, the young guy driving the golf cart , and Manolis/Nikos on pool bar. (Let the golf cart lads wear long smart shorts , 35c in long black trousers + tunic !?!)

On subject of dress code, it's 2013, absolutely ridiculous, and sexist that men are expected/enforced to wear long trousers to dinner. Turned away in new smart almost ankle length linen shorts. My distressed ripped £100 jeans are fine!? Yet women are allowed in the shortest skirts and tiny vest tops with all their body on show? I have stayed in some of the best hotels in the world, Oriental Bangkok,Raffles Singapore, Taj in Mauritius, Camps Bay hotel in Cape Town.... NEVER had a problem, yet this hotel think its an issue !! Easily enforced "shorts fine if below the knee.., no sportswear.."

Beach - maybe my main gripe... For hardly any money, the hotel could rake the beach with a tractor, and remove the worst of the stones / boulders, it's hot, windy, dusty and horribly untidy down there. No facilities or watersports, the independant operator of jet skis possibly the most miserable man in Greece. Huge let down. Water is beautiful , and for maybe once or twice a year they could tidy it up . Just not in keeping with a 5 star hotel. Plenty of places in the world take huge pride in their section of beach.

Wifi is welcomed, though horribly patchy and slow

We have 3 rooms here, asked to be put together about a year in advance - couldn't manage that! 2 adjacent, other one literally as far away as it could be ! Cheers - very useful with cousins on opposite sides. Also our 2 rooms are upstairs , not great with 2 five year old kids.

This is our 2nd year here, nothing has improved,or got worse for that matter. 5 star based on facilities, but not in terms of a true 5 star that you would find in Asia. Dubai etc.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La_Marquise_Rhodes, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to bring your feedback to our attention as well as for reviewing La Marquise Hotel on Tripadvisor.
Rest assured that we have noted and relayed your feedback and suggestions to the hotel management who will be happy to evaluate them at the end of the season.
Having said that, we are very sorry to read that your impression of the resort was the same with last year; we have done quite a few changes in our operational procedures and introduced an adult only area in the hotel that was a very popular request from last year.
According to our records, we have seen that all the changes made have yielded a significant volume of positive feedback and can assure you once more that we are doing our utmost each year to keep on improving both the facilities & services provided in this resort.
Thank you for your praises in regards to the hotel’s cuisine; this is in line with the feedback received by the majority of our guests and is something that La Marquise is truly proud of.
We also appreciate the comments made for the main restaurant but as you can understand this is something that can occur in any hotel around the world during the very peak of the season and especially during peak service hours. Having said that, we would like to assure you that we have very few and isolated complaints in regards to this matter and that there are future plans to alleviate any inconvenience caused.
As far as alcoholic beverages are concerned, we would like to emphasize that our prices are very competitive in comparison to what most five star hotels in Europe charge and can only apologize if something seemed to you unreasonable. Your comment in regards to the service experience has been communicated to the appropriate member of the management team and would like to apologize for any dissatisfaction caused.
Please note if there is a particular member of staff that does not provide the service expected we would be most keen to know about it as a bad comment for a department can influence the rest of the employees too which sometimes is not fair or accurate.
Thank you also for raising your concern as far as the slippery tiles and pedestrian crossing are concerned. We would like to assure you that the hotel gets audited each year and complies with all health & safety measures raised by both Thomson’s and the ISO certification.
We will of course endeavor to improve the facilities following your suggestions but would like to dismiss any assumption made in regards to security hazards.
Our maintenance team scrubs and cleans the hotel’s swimming pools on a daily basis, one of the many processes and procedures required in order to be ISO certified. We would like to assure you once more that this has nothing to do with the tiles described earlier on.
We understand that not all policies are flawless but this particular dress code seems to be employed by most hotels of our category. We will of course be more than happy to re-evaluate our policy and amend it as necessary. Thank you for sharing your view in regards to this matter.
Please note that the hotel does look after the beach and felt sadden to note that this was your major gripe. As you can understand, there are specific things that a hotel can do and is legally covered to do since beaches are considered public property. On our end we have gone the extra mile to keep the beach to its best condition, still we may assure you we will continue in this endeavor.
When a hotel is running on full occupancy it is very difficult to meet everyone’s requests and feel very sorry to read that yours was not fully met. It is perhaps very difficult for someone out of this industry to understand how the allocation of rooms works but would like to assure you that we really do our best and getting 2 out of the 3 rooms next to each other is really proof of the above mentioned.
We understand that standards can differ from country to country (due to incomparable cheap labor as in the example in Asia made) and in some rare cases from region to region within a country however as far as this country and more to the point the European standards are concerned, La Marquise is indeed a true five star hotel backed up by several distinctions and awards even by the top tour operating companies in your country.
Once again thank you for your comments; we would like to reassure you that we will do our best to keep improving La Marquise luxury resort complex and will be very happy to have the pleasure to welcome you back next year.
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

We had a fantastic time @ La Marquise. It is stylish and sophisticated. Upon arrival we were greeted by the warm staff at the reception where they made sure all our luggages were sent to our room by the kind bell boys.

The buffet at the restaurant was delicious, each night they would change the menu so there were a variety of scrumptious dishes.

I would like to say Thank You (Afkaristo) to Maitre D' Hotel, Nikos, as he made the dining experience that extra special!

Baci &Bacini

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La_Marquise_Rhodes, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,
We highly appreciate the time taken to post your wonderful review on La Marquise Hotel online and would like to warmly thank you for your lovely comments further your recent holidays with us; these are highly appreciated by all of us here. Thank you for your kind recognition.
We are delighted to read that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our hotel and that everything proved to be absolutely splendid.
Your entire satisfaction is the greatest reward and the best advertisement for La Marquise Hotel.
It will be an honor and all our pleasure to welcome you back at the La Marquise in the soon future.
Truly yours,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Having read a lot of the reviews on here, I feel a few basic facts about the place need to be stated:
1. The staff are indeed excellent - this is the hotel's greatest asset.
2. On arrival (we arrived at about 10:30pm) - there is no food service, and no sandwices in the room (a bottle of wine), sandwiches have to asked for at the bar
3. All Inclusive guests are treated as slightly 'second class' - you cant eat at the poolside Gondola Bar (Why not?) in the day , or experience the L'Etoile restaurant - this seems to indicate the hotel simply 'does not get' All Inclusive - which after all is pre-pay. Having stated the food angle of AI - costs of the drinks if you're not AI is significant.
4. The rooms are OK -smallish and nothing special, and the sofabed is very uncomfortable even for a child
5. Food - you wont starve, but the basic fault is this - the kitchens are 30 metres away from the serving area, so that means everything has to be cooked/prepared, loaded into trollys, unloaded into the pre-warmed serving dishes - so none of it is ever fresh (and most of it cold) - it cant be - by the time you get it, its at least 10 minutes old. Tho choice is also somewhat limiting. It's Ok, but not at these prices. We've payed similar amounts to this on other holidays and had much better quality and choice - and yes - I do cook, and eat out frequently (I travel on business all the time) - so I do know the difference.
6. Poolside entertainment - one of the great plusses of the resort is that its quiet - but then, at random intervals throughout the week - very loud euro-dance music is played for aqua-aerobics - which seems incronguous for the guest profile - which is mainly young families - it ruins the tranquility, and seems out of place to me - there are no other activities - so why bother if people wanted that sort of thing there are plenty of other places to get it.
7: Evening entertainment: as has been stated, this isn't a main feature of the hotel, but some of it is truly terrible, the notable exception that we saw were the jazz players. I think someone needs to advise the hotel on this.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La_Marquise_Rhodes, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to bring your feedback to our attention.
We are truly sorry to read that there were certain issues that caused some level of dissatisfaction with your stay and would like to apologize for haven’t be able to live up to all your expectations. We understand that standards might vary from country to country but would like to assure you that La Marquise has an official rating of 5 stars awarded by the Greek National Tourism Board and all the companies that sell this hotel choose to classify it as a 5* even in their personal ratings. We are sorry to see that you insist in comparing our property with 4* hotels which of course is your personal opinion but far away from reality and of course rather misleading to the rest of the holidaymakers.
As it can be appreciated by any reviewer, La Marquise is considered amongst the best five star hotels in the island something that can be further substantiated by the majority of the excellent reviews found on Tripadvisor.
We do respect each and every opinion and are open to criticism as long as the latter is accurate and not misleading; we respond to every guest’s travel post which is rare and a testament to our service commitment and would like to assure you that all comments made are closely investigated.
For while, we feel a few basic points need to be stated like they truly are:
1. Our staff is indeed excellent, always striving and pleased to respond to our guest’s expectations, even the most demanding ones. We are glad at least you do recognize this major fact.
2. We are deeply sorry to note that there was no welcome drink or sandwiches provided during your check in and this is something that we will investigate further with our operational manager. We regard this incident as an unfortunate and isolated event and sincerely apologize for this inconvenience.
3. For your kind information, The Gondola Pool bar and restaurant offers a space for 110 persons. Yet, the La Marquise provides both HB and All In packages. We can only suppose you got confused thinking that the hotel is exclusively based on All Inclusive.
Also, the hotel has at our guest’s disposition Standard rooms, Family Suites, as well as Rooms with private pool, Luxury Suites and Villas. According to the room type booked, we differentiate the facilities and services provided, which is the correct way, thus we provide an executive card.
Without wishing to be unsympathetic, allow us to find your remarks rather unfair and inaccurate.
4. We were surprised by your remark about the room, and again feel sorry this was not spacious and comfortable enough for you. Most of our guests are satisfied with the hotel’s rooms and beds quality.
5. The hotel has attracted positive feedback in regards to its’ cuisine as well as for the variety of dishes offered and are sorry to note that those did not live up to your expectations. We totally understand and respect the fact that each guest has a different perception on the quality aspect and that food taste is something very subjective and a matter of personal taste as well, but again we would like to stress that your experience does not correlate to the one described by the majority of our guests. And yes, the kitchen is placed far from the serving area, for obvious reasons. Still, we cannot be fault for cold plates when some clients are forgetting to close the buffet plate’s covers.
6. We were quite surprised and didn’t exactly understand your comments about the poolside entertainment since from one part you are complaining about the aqua-aerobic hours and on the other hand you are stating there are no others daily activities to do (still the animation team program -as stated at Reception, Mini club and Spa- includes every day from stretching on the morning, to basket, beach volley and aqua-aerobic on midday until Yoga or Pilates and water-polo on afternoons) and feel sadden to note that all these have gone unnoticed during your whole stay. However we would like to take this opportunity and explain that the hotel features discreet entertainment including various shows, themed nights and daily activities that are harmonically combined in such a way so as not to disrupt the tranquility and relaxation of our guests. We understand that such a program is not suitable for all tastes and ages and that it varies a lot from the traditional entertainment programs found in other resorts but would like to assure you that the program offered is carefully planned and in line with what the resort wants to deliver to its guests.
It is evident that for some reason your holiday was spoiled and we would like to apologize for not being able to alleviate this but by the same token we are of the opinion that most of the points raised are biased, unfair and misleading towards our resort.
Once again thank you for your comments which we believe are in strong contrast to what the majority of our 5* clientele perceives the La Marquise Hotel to be.
Respectfully,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

I just came back yesterday from a fantastic 8 day stay at the hotel together with 12 familly members including kids from ages 2 to 14 .
Israelis are usually criticism of hotels around the world - and usually so am I , but I must say that this hotel is one of the best I have stayed in - and I have spent nights in great hotels in Israel, Europe , Africa and the US .
First of all - Its a beautifull hotel visualy - and at night with all the illumination its even more impresive.
Second - the service is excellent . from the workers at the front desk ( Meital helps the Israelis a lot ) the great waiters at the restaurant ( Morpha - so kind and generous ) the golf car drivers ( my kids already miss Michael ) and all the others that allways help with a smile on their face .
The food is good - even the kids had every meal something to eat ( not an obvious thing ) the beach was nice and the rooms were comfortable .

One small advice - when we arrived we recieved a bottle of water and a coffee kit - only on the last day we understood it was a gift. next time you should add a note so the geusts will know.

Over all - Great hotel . Next time in Rhodes - we will be Back

Room Tip: Rooms in the 3000 section are quite and by the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La_Marquise_Rhodes, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear valued guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review La Marquise Hotel on Tripadvisor site; this is highly appreciated by all of us here at La Marquise.
We were delighted to read that you had an excellent holiday with us and would like to warmly thank you for your praise in regards to the hotel’s accommodations, facilities and our friendly staff behavior experienced. Thank you once more for your kind recognition.
We will be pleased to welcome you back at La Marquise Hotel on your next visit to Rhodes.
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex

Address: Ammoudes Koskinou, Kallithea 85100, Greece
Location: Greece > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Kallithea
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kallithea
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Kallithea
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Kallithea
#2 Luxury Hotel in Kallithea
#3 Family Hotel in Kallithea
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex 5*
Number of rooms: 386
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Despegar.com so you can book your La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex Hotel Kalithea
La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex Rhodes/Kallithea

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Marquise Luxury Resort Complex, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.