We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful location for views” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa to your Saves list
The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6th km Rhodes -Kalithea Ave., Kallithea 85100, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Kallithea
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful location for views”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2011

My husband and I stayed here with our three year old daughter at the beginning of September and were
Impressed by the surrounds of the hotel and our room (811) having a fantastic view of the sea.All the staff are professional and enthusiastic and were kind to our daughter.However we found that the food there could of been a little more variety and of a better standard as you couldnt walk out of the hotel and go to a restaurant as you were secluded.Being a new establishment I hope they take this comment on board.The evening entertainment was not good, no children's entertainment only a mini disco 8.30 -9.00 and that was two of the entertainment girls just dancing.There was an English girl carolyn who sang and was brilliant.She also done water aerobics in the day.It would be nice if they could cater for young children in the evening.If you want a lazy holiday and not to move I would recommend this hotel,but it's not for famlies with young children.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

889 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    367
    321
    142
    36
    23
See reviews for
230
473
9
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (274)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Whitstable, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2011

A lovely low rise complex in a peaceful location - first impressions on arrival were very positive. The foyer is stunning, check in was quick and reception staff were friendly and informative. Our double room - above one of the smaller "villas" and overlooking their private pool - had a glorious view straight out to sea - in fact all rooms have a generous balcony with sea view. The room was very spacious with a large sofa area TV (not many English channels but who watches TV on holiday!) fridge and tea making facilities, lots of wardrobe space, huge bathroom with jacuzzi bath - so far all good! However a 5* rating implies a certain level of service and this is what is missing. The first problem - although the hotel is in a fairly isolated location, it does not change currency - not even Sterling cash for Euros - so we were directed to a cash machine in 3* hotel 15 mins (more like 25) hot noisy and dusty walk away along the main road + being warned it was often not working! Not how we planned to spend the first morning of our holiday. The suggested alternative - Rhodes Town a 20 mins bus ride away. The first evening at dinner we were handed a wine list - all Greek wines - and ordered a bottle but were then given a bill to sign which we queried. Belatedly the waitress told us only "local" carafe wine is included anything else has to be paid for. Next the bar - what the hotel describes as "internationally" branded spirits are included but while that applies to all "white" spirits - although the term international brands is open to debate - lots of other spirits such as Pernod (luckily I drink Ouzo!) Scotch/Whisky/Brandy (other than Metaxa) are not but you don't find this out until you go to the bar or the first time. Service in the main restaurant is patchy. Tables - particuarly at breakfast - are cleared but not relaid even when there is still up to an hour to go before breakfast finishes. So you find a table get yourself some food but have no cutlery / cup and saucer / napkin etc. and have to go in search of a waiter/ress who just hands stuff to you to lay up yourself! Dinner service is better but the feeling of being looked after is just not there. Also note you only get the opportunity to eat in each of the "themed" Italian and Greek restaurants once in any given week - the food in the Italian is delicious and as it is waiter service feels like a proper restaurant but staff although enthusiastic are inexperienced. The Greek restaurant - just the pool bar "transformed" for the evening is - like the main restaurant - buffet service so it just does't feel like a special occasion. I know these all sound like minor gripes but add them all together and it just doesn't add up to 5* service. Note also there is very little in the way of evening entertainment - the "animations" team who performed 2 in the week we were there are very much "amateur night" standard with the exception of an English girl who sang - without music on one occasion when they couldn't find her backing track - danced and did the morning water areobics class in the pool too!! Absolutely zero for the younger generation - no night club / disco - nearest night life is 10 mins or so away by cab in Faliraki + no kids club either. This hotel has only been open 18 months or so - perhaps things will improve because they need to...

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stirling, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2011

Like a few contributors we booked a superior room but received an upgrade to a junior suite with private pool (207). Everything about this resort is 5 star you will not be disappointed. The staff are friendly and all wear uniforms from waiters to cleaners, all rooms around the hotel and apartments are huge and spotless. We had a few issues on day 1, a problem with the safe, a problem with ants and a request for an additional 2 pool towels - within 5 minutes all requests were attended to and all to our satisfaction.

The staff on the resort are happy and friendly and look as though they enjoy working at the hotel. Attention to detail is demonstrated in the fact you will not find a single light bulb not working anywhere I did look and found one out in the dining room but was replaced the following day.

All inclusive was a good deal though the spirits were not brand names i.e grand gin and clan mcgregor whisky! but still good for us we met a couple of friendly couples from England who we met each day they were equally complementary about the hotel. We enjoyed chatting while listening to the entertainment each night either disc jockey, electric organ or fire eater all very laid back but adequate.

Each booking receives 2 trips to the theme restaurants 'Porta di Mare' which is Greek a la carte and Teatro which is Italian. The Greek meal was a disappointment music is the local radio station complete with adverts and the food is bland, however the Italian food was the highlight of the week superb service, delicious food lovely atmosphere and 5 courses to contend with ... well done whoever is in charge of this part of the hotel it exceeded expectations.

My wife stops me from being uncomplementary about the daily buffet we disagree on the quality of food so I'll leave it up to guests to make up your own mind. Good variety but it is a buffet so you will never have the best quality available.

I would mention a disappointment with Thomas Cook, who we booked the coach transfer with, we arrived at 1am and wanted to get to our hotel asap however we had EIGHT drop offs before we reached our destination. Had we known we would have taken a taxi as the resort is only 15km from the airport and would not have cost much more and instead of 1.5 hrs on a bus it would have been 30 mins.

I will leave on a positive note checking out we were given a room for our bags and the best changing facilities we have ever experienced and were allowed full use of the facilities the full day. Well done Kresten Royal 5 star from start to finish.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warfield,Berkshire
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2011

Do not confuse the Kresten Royal with the Kresten Palace. Although they are related and only metres apart, they are very different.

The Kresten Royal opened in April 2011; we stayed in September 2011 for one week. Overall we had a fabulous week and were very satisfied with the accommodation, food and service. In this review I want to explain what is good and also the opportunities for the hotel to improve. Importantly I want to be thorough, fair and subjective.

This is a large complex with several hundred rooms. It did not seem full at any time while we were there and was the better for it. The hotel claims 5 *s, but as any frequent traveller to Greece knows that does not match other 5 star European hotels. This hotel will certainly be up there with every other 5* on the Island though.

Location. The Hotel is right by the sea in Kallithea with a handful of other large prestige hotels nearby. There is no centre to walk to with shops or bars/restaurants nearby. Why would you want to, the hotel is all inclusive to all as far as I could see and has everything you need without leaving the complex? There is a shop onsite. Rhodes town can be seen round the bay in the distance and is about 15 minutes in a taxi at about £12 and the bus about 30 minutes at about £3.

The only issue with the location is that the hotel is very close, about half a mile, to a sewage treatment plant serving the locality. It is well documented that this can be an issue as when the wind blows the wrong way the smell everywhere is shocking. We had 5 days that were ok and 2 where the smell was awful. To be fair it did not seem to be bothering many people, but it is present at times.

On arrival the main building looks impressive, reception is large and airy, the personnel both friendly and efficient. Our cases were taken to our room by the valet who also explained the main features of the room. There is ample space everywhere in this hotel.

There are several grades of room. We had a Junior suite with private pool. There are about 40 of these. Pricey, but worth it for the peace and quiet and guarantee of your sun bed all day long. The room is big and more than enough for a couple; it could easily fit a family with two kids on the sofa bed too. The beds are two singles pushed together. The bathroom was great, all new and clean. The Jacuzzi bath is a nice touch, but the shower is a bit weak. The room had 2 sets of air con controllers!! It is totally controlled by the guest and made a real difference at night, a little noisy but efficient. There is a fridge but that is just for the guest to put drinks in, it’s not a mini bar. The private pool is lovely. Well maintained, all fresh water, a real luxury. See the traveller photos for size. The cleaners came everyday and did a great job.

There are two main pools for other guests. The lower one is salt water and very large. The upper pool is fresh water and a good size. Both have their own bar. There were beds free most days but I wonder if that would be true if the hotel were full. You can get the full range of drinks all day including free bottles of water to take away to your room at both bars.

The main restaurant is in the centre of the complex with seating inside and out. Again we never struggled to get a table as it was not full. You can get all three meals of the day here. The choice is fantastic, as you would expect. There is no way anyone could go hungry, every base is covered regardless of where you come from or your dietary needs. Table service provides all drinks. Again the service is polite and friendly. The rest is all buffet style. Also as part of the deal, if you are there 7 nights you get two visits to the theme restaurants, one Italian and one Greek. The Italian restaurant is a fixed menu and all table service. It is beautifully decorated and a great experience. The Greek is just the lower pool restaurant with table cloths. The food is all dried up meat and salad. We were not impressed, to be honest you would be better off in the main restaurant. My tip is go to the Italian twice!! Also as guests are ‘AI’ you can request a pack lunch to take out for trips so you never need miss a meal!

There are two bars open in the evening as the pool bars close. They serve most drinks and work very hard and quickly. They are also very friendly. Despite this at peak times you are waiting a good while to get served. Again if the hotel was full they would struggle. Beer, wine, soft drinks, Coffee and many cocktails are available as part of ‘AI’ but some others can be paid for. We felt more than satisfied with the free choices. All were well made, tasty and generous.

The hotel also has an indoor pool, unused but available, a reasonably well equipped Gym, again almost empty and a lovely Spa offering a good range of treatments and even haircuts! The top tip is when you check out of your room and have to wait all day for your flight, you can use the Spa/pool changing rooms, showers and lockers. You don’t need to pay for a room extension. Very useful.

There are two small beaches with Sun beds, little sand mostly rocky but the water is accessible for swimming and seemed popular. There are no water sports nearby; you would need to go further round the bay for this.

In terms of the guests, the hotel suits couples best, singles should give it a miss and families of young kids don’t bother either. The hotel lends itself very well to tranquillity and relaxation of couples in their 20’s up to any age. It is a very mixed hotel and when we stayed there were Brits, Germans, French, Italian, Scandinavians’, Russian/eastern Europeans and some Middle Eastern guests.

The hotel needs to think carefully about who it wants to attract. All of the Europeans all get along fine as we want the same things, but the guests from one particular Middle Eastern country were as you would expect, very loud, excitable and disrespectful of the other guests needs and of the hotel. They played football by the main pool noisily and left the wall very scuffed. To the hotel’s credit the whole wall was painted bright white again the next morning. A different group also turned their sun beds and furniture into goalposts on the lawns and played noisily. I don’t think the hotel should allow this. When you are a guest in a 5* hotel you expect people to behave in a more respectful manor and for the hotel to police it. If this hotel wants to attract guests back for repeat custom they need to decide what kind of customer they want.

Lastly we had one more slightly disappointing experience at the hotel. On our day of departure there was a taxi strike. This was our planned method for getting to the airport. A sign was at reception alerting all guests. The Front Desk person apologised and suggested the bus stop up the road which we took in the end (no fun at all). He said most guests came with a travel agent so transportation was not normally an issue. I can’t put any blame on the hotel for the strike but again I have experienced other 5* hotels in Europe who have a minibus for this type of eventuality or as a shuttle service to the airport for guests booking direct. This is another area I think the owners should consider.

Overall these experiences did not detract too much from what was a fantastic week, we loved it and would recommend this hotel, just be aware of the shortcomings.

On the Island of Rhodes you cannot get bored. Essential go-sees are the Stunning Old town of Rhodes, the harbour and Castle with endless shopping opportunities. Also the village of Lindos with the beautiful ruins on top of the hill. Go see and climb the cross at Filerimos for those views, the best on the Island. If you are feeling the heat, add a cooler day in the forest valleys and see the thousands of butterflies at ‘Petaloudes’. There are also endless boat trips around the island, to other Islands and to Marmaris in Turkey.

Long, I know but I hope this review has been of some help to you. Thanks for reading it.

Room Tip: Spoil yourself, get a private pool room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kent england
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2011

We stayed at this hotel in early September,I travelled with my husband and 5 month old son our first holiday to Greece and with our son.We found the hotel fantastic,our room ( 401) was very nice, the view was out of this world,we looked out on to the salt water pool and the ocean .The staff are very friendly and made you feel welcome,they work so hard..Food/drink was very good and there was good selection on offer.Would recommend a trip to Old town Rhodes a 15 min trip by taxi,well worth a visit.Weather was in the high 80's but very comfortable.The hotel does need a few finishing touches,but is worth it's 5 star rating.Entertainment is not that great this is one area that needs some work.There was some members of staff who really stood out for us,the restaurant manageress and her staff ,our room maid who was so friendly, our son loved her,she even found him a blow up boat to play with..We would recommend this hotel to family and friends,and would go back..The setting is very special and very quite a great place to go and relax and enjoy the island of Rhodes..The Wood family.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnsley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2011

We visited late August and unfortunately were involved in a major cost cutting excercise by the owners trying to recoup money on this new hotel.
No a la carte.
Contraband quality drinks with the choice severly restricted.
No hot water after 16:30.
No afternoon tea.
Dumping cheap holidays in Israel resulting in large groups of teenagers with the associated problems.
Little consideration from the reception.
I have therefore awarded one star for the accomodation and one star for the staff other than the ineffective reception.

Room Tip: villas with pools are excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2011

We spent the first week of September at Kresten Royal, and just loved it. The best thing about the hotel is the premises, which are really gorgeous: it's srawled out on a slope in one or two-story buildings (in addition to one large main building), so it doesn't feel crowded, you get a feeling of being close to nature, and the views are spectacular. We wanted a lazy vacation and stayed put in the hotel much of the week, rather than traveling around Rhodes, so it was important for us that the hotel itself be picturesque.

The hotel seems to cater to a younger crowd, there were few people there who looked over 50. Perhaps it's because you have to go down a staircase leading to the beach. I was there with my mother, who is in her 80s, she was thrilled with the hotel and didn't even mind the staircase. In fact, she liked the hotel beach itself because it has a shallow enclosure, like a tiny bay, perfect for bathing if you are afraid of swimming in the open sea. But she did wish the room had a regular shower, it was difficult for her to climb into the bath-tub, over which the shower was placed.

We were upgraded to a room with a private mini-pool. It was fun to have your own pool, it's designed so that when you are in the water, the border of the pool merges with the line of the sea, you have the illusion of being in the ocean. The room was huge, it had the size and feel of a studio apartment.

We had the all-inclusive package, and generally liked the food. There was enough variety, we could always find something to our liking. The service throughout the hotel was in general really great, with a few exceptions that didn't affect the general impression.

One note to the management: it was really convenient to get unlimited quantities of bottled water, but really a pity to see that all this plastic goes into the garbage and is not recycled. I don't know what the situation is like on the rest of the island, but I did see recycling containers on a beach in the nearby Faliraki.

Bottom line: if we go back to Rhodes on a smiliar package, we'll definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa

Address: 6th km Rhodes -Kalithea Ave., Kallithea 85100, Greece
Location: Greece > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Kallithea
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Kallithea
#5 Luxury Hotel in Kallithea
#6 Family Hotel in Kallithea
#6 Romantic Hotel in Kallithea
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 203
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Kresten Royal Villas & SpaThe HotelThe luxurious newly build The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa, stands majestically on the magnificent Kallithea sloping hillside by the sea offering transpire great class, impeccable taste in seductive and stunning sea views of the Aegean, lies an ancient quarry site, (from which stone for the fortification of the City was excavated during the ancient and medieval ages), for unique privacy and relaxation.Everything composes an unforgettable picture. Aesthetically premises, breathtaking nature, warm and kind hearted people with a tradition of excellence in service, dedicated to your well being. Is situated 5,5 km from the famous UNESCO world heritage monument, medieval old town of Rhodes and within walking distance from the recently restored Kallithea Mineral Springs.Paying meticulous attention to cuisine excellence while attracting and employing friendly and helpful minded personnel, we strongly believe that “paying attention in every detail makes a hotel great”.Rooms & SuitesWhatever your choice might be… we have it…Make your choice for your accommodation in our hotel fromDouble roomsJunior Suites SuitesIf you don’t want to walk until the pool, or you want more privacy for your vacations you can choose from ourVillas with private pool:Villa Junior Suites with swimming poolRoyal Suites with swimming pool Our Arrival Offer consists ofBottle Of water, basket of fresh fruits, tea & coffee making facilities, bathrobes, slippers, towels for the beach and shower amenities. In every room you can findSatellite TV, Telephone, fridge, Safety deposit Box and Internet connection through EthernetDiningThere is a famous Greek phrase, “I agapi pernaei apo to stomachi” which means that love is getting bigger and stronger from good Food, and we are ready to offer you a wide variety of choices, top quality and the spirit of the Greek service. Our Food and beverage program was made with our guests’ satisfaction in mind. General All Inclusive Terms:The hotel offers the use of the theme restaurants, included in the ALL Inclusive program, twice (2) per week, instead of dinner at the main restaurant. A reservation is required, at least one day earlier, along with the special meal voucher provided at the hotel reception, upon arrival.Alcohol consumption is allowed to adults only. You may order two drinks per person, at a time.Dress Code: During Dinner at all available restaurants gentlemen must wear long trousers.FacilitiesDuring your Stay you will be surrounded by our state of the art Sport facilities, the newest machinery in our Gym and our variety of pools. You can take a look at our in-Hotel store or you can relax at our spa. 1 external Pool with Sea Water2 external Pools with Sweet Water1 Children’s Pool1 Indoor Pool (Heated)Tennis CourtsFootball Court 5x5Basketball / Volleyball CourtGymSpa (Not Included In the All Inclusive)Super Market (Not Included In the All Inclusive)MeetingsInterested in business? Interested in planning incentive trips for your company? Making a convention? Now combine all these thoughts with a spectacular location, and leisure facilities and you will get an unforgettable experience of business & relaxation at the same time.The Convention Centre, “Golden Hall” is an autonomous building with its own separate entrance and lobby, seats 500 participants and it is equipped with state of the art simultaneous translation facilities as well as divisible smaller meeting rooms, a business center, VIP lounge, press room and a bistro styled coffee shop, makes it ideal destination, for incentive groups.EntertainmentYour entertainment during your stay is as important as your relaxation & dining experience.Except the usage of our facilities for athletics like tennis, basketball, football, volleyball and our gym, Our Animation Team is at your disposal with:Children Activities & playgroundMorning gymnastics & daily activities. Mini Disco for our little customers& Spectacular Shows for your evening entertainmentWeddingsHoneymoon Memories are simply moments that refuse to be ordinary. Falling in love is the magical moment of everybody’s life and our resort is a honeymoon destination, simply once experienced never forgotten.The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa is ideal for an unforgettable wedding ceremony and reception, for special memorable moments, for quiet and relaxing Holiday.SpaFeel free to relax in our new spa facilities and treatments from day 1. Our professional trained staff and our newly made spa facilities are waiting for The biggest star of your vacations…You! A variety of treatments and a world of body relaxation have opened their doors for you.Our Superb Mediterranean Spa gives you the opportunity to indulge yourself with using its exclusive natural products, and unforgettable service. A wellness center with fully equipped gymnasium and Spa with steam bath, sauna, different massage - wellness treatment rooms and an indoor Pool, shall be at your service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Despegar.com so you can book your The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Kresten Royal Villas Hotel Kallithea
The Kresten Royal Villas And Spa
The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa Rhodes/Kallithea

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.