We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quang tour 4 day tour Hoi An, Kham Duc,Kon Tum,Mang den,Quang Ngai” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Vietnam Easy-Riders Group - Private Day Tours

Vietnam Easy-Riders Group - Private Day Tours
249 Nguyen Dinh Chieu, Mui Ne, Phan Thiet 620004, Vietnam
+84 989 253 39
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We offer a travel experience like no other. Sit on the back of a motorbike and discover the essence of Vietnam with guides who have an intimate relationship with the people and countryside. Our journeys include visiting local communities (including many minority groups), national park, waterfalls, caves, historical landmarks (both ancient and relating to the French and American Wars), markets and highland, township and coastal scenery. Our customers include Solo riders, Couples, families, groups of friends and motorcycle clubs .. feel free to contact us anytime for any questions, advice and assistance for touring Vietnam.
Da Nang, null, Vietnam
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Quang tour 4 day tour Hoi An, Kham Duc,Kon Tum,Mang den,Quang Ngai”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

From first introduction to Quang he was extremely friendly and spoke English well after meeting three other travel guides we knew Quang was one of the best and chose him.


His knowledge of Vietnam is exceptional. Teaching us everything from Tradition to history and also the best foods of Vietnam.

He is extremely trust worthy and always at hands need to help you with anything need from finding a food you want to try or even bargaining prices.

Teaching you a little bit of Vietnamese is also easy with Quang as he his English is quite good at English.

For the tour itself easy rides bikes are in well mechanical order and we never had any problems, Quang well go at a speed that is at your level of riding and always look back to check that you are ok.

Quang secondary skills are also extremely handy as he is a good mechanic and also has medical experience from the military where he was once a medic.

If you come to Vietnam and want to ride a bike I strongly recommend easy ride and quang as a guide, if you come to Vietnam and don't do this your then you truly did not experience Vietnam to its full capacity.


Things you will see on Quans tour!
-Waterfalls
-Friendly locals
-Coffee farm
-Ho Chi Minh Trail
-minority Villages
-Ruber farm
-Scenic mountains
- Amazing Vietnamese Food
-The REAL VIETNAM

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    5
    0
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Shrewsbury
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Dalat to Hoi An February 2014”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

My husband and I did a 5 day trip by car following the route Dalat - Lak Lake - BMT - Kon Tum - Quang Ngai- Hoi An with Mr River and Mr Troung. It was a fantastic experience seeing areas of Vietnam of the main tourist routes. We learned such a lot from Mr River about the history and culture of the different ethnic groups, the development of a range of commercial crops and the challenges faced by the people living in the Central Highlands.
The highlight for me was the day we drove from Kon Tum to Quang Ngai, a beautiful route through the mountains with amazing views. We stopped at Kon Plong new town, a largely empty new development on top of the hills, but we met with Mr River's cousin and his family. It was interesting to hear about their lives since they moved there 5 years ago and involved drinking lots of rice wine. Later that day we arrived in Mr River's home town, a truely beautiful place by a large river. We were invited to spend time with his family and stroll through the village meeting neighbours. A wonderful experience.
Mr River was a knowledgeable guide and made sure we were always comfortable. He took us to a range of eating places so we could sample a wide range of dishes- all were delicious. Mr Troung was an excellent driver and sometimes the driving was challenging, largely due to work being done on the Ho Chi Minh Highway, but we felt safe. They both had a great sense of humour and there was much laughter all through the trip.
I would recommend if you are making a trip by motorbike or car that you use this easy rider group as they are a very professional well run company.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoi An, Vietnam
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Money well spent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014 via mobile

We spent 4 days with our guides: River, Thang and Tung driving from mui ne to nha trang. It was by far the highlight of Vietnam. The guides were all so lovely, a good laugh and very safe drivers. They all spoke good English and we had a really fun few days on the back of their motorbikes seeing the "real" Vietnam with the most stunning views and frequently stopping off at various sites along the way. There is no better way to see it! Amazing few days with really fun guides. Highly recommended!!!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“AMAZING TRIP WITH AWESOME GUIDES!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

Took the trip last minute 4 days 3 nights from Mui Ne >> Dalat >> Nha Trang AND ALL PLACES IN BETWEEN with Luu and Moi <<<<< INCREDIBLE GUIDES . They become your friend in the end and show you all the small places you wouldnt get to see doing it on your own. Got to swim in an amazing waterfall, eat with the locals, sleep in an off the beaten track traditional village.

The ride in itself is comfortable and they make sure your taken well care of, all our bags were always safe and just a GREAT time in general. Wouldnt have seen anything the way we did on the back of their bikes.

If your considering doing the trip dont think do it luu and Moi. 100% WORTH IT !!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“The best way to experience Vietnam”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014 via mobile

Did a seven day trip with luu and ken from mui ne over the central highlands (da lat, lak lake...) to the mekong delta and finishing in rach gia. It was awesome and in my opinion the best way to get in touch with the vietnamese culture and way of live. Motorbike riding in vietnam is a great adventure by itself and is a lot of fun. Our guides took us very safely through the roads and showed and told us a lot about the culture and history of the country. They introduced us into the vietnamese kitchen and in the evening we had the chance to have a talk with some beer and listen and playing some music. If you have not travelled the roads of vietnam with a motorbike, you have not visited vietnam!!!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vietnam Easy-Riders Group - Private Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Vietnam Easy-Riders Group - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vietnam Easy-Riders Group - Private Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.