We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vale la pena, worth it!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of JungleQui Rainforest Ecoadventure Park

JungleQui Rainforest Ecoadventure Park
PR-990 Km 1.2, Rio Grande 33763, Puerto Rico
787-500-7555
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 14 attractions in Rio Grande
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks
Attraction Details
Dorado, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Vale la pena, worth it!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

The experience was great.. we had a lot of fun. This time only adults to check it out, easy access before the rain forest visitor center..After doing zip lines you have access to the river, jump with whatever you have on, jeans or shorts. I recommend to wear water soaks, some small rocks...They also rent floating devices.. water was cold at the beginning but after a few seconds it was great. The staff SUPER helpful, experienced and Extra NICE. Kids will LOVE it definetively going back with my son, waiting on new attractions like rock climbling.. Only the river alone was worth the trip and money spent...

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    167
    18
    4
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best Experience Ever!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

I've been ziplining before but the experience in Junglequi was one of the kind and the best!! Chris and Steven awesome guys, always making sure we were safe and having a great time!! I will highly recommend Junglequi to anyone that wants to have an excelent experience ziplining and go tubbing in river!!!

-Y

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Live the rainforest experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

Went with group of 7. We were lucky to find a coupon at gustazos.com a Groupon type of place for only $39. We had more people and they gave us 40% off. Very organized, safe and fun. If you want to see the rainforest, this is the way to do it. Lovely staff!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“RainForest Adventure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

This is so worth your time. Easy to do with your rental vehicle. Of course there are many tours you can go with. Be adventurous take the hike to the falls.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Had a Blast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

Zip lining was one of the main things I wanted to do while in Puerto Rico and this company did not disappoint. Luis and Christopher were amazing. They made gave great instructions and made sure we were safe. It was also very clear that they knew what they were doing so that reduced or anxiety a bit. Most importantly, we had an amazing time. Luis and Christopher were a ton of fun throughout the entire excursion. I would definitely do this again and recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed JungleQui Rainforest Ecoadventure Park also viewed

 
El Yunque National Forest, Puerto Rico
 

Been to JungleQui Rainforest Ecoadventure Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage JungleQui Rainforest Ecoadventure Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added JungleQui Rainforest Ecoadventure Park to your Saves list