We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Diani Sea Resort- anyone there from May 17th -ish?

Which Diani Beach hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Scotland
reviews: 87
Diani Sea Resort- anyone there from May 17th -ish?

Anyone going to DSR during week beginning May 17th. Looking forward to it very much.

Whitby, Canada
reviews: 7
1. Re: Diani Sea Resort- anyone there from May 17th -ish?

Hi there, my husband and I are going on May 17th we are also lookin forward to it. Never been before so it should be fun and hopefully sunny.

Scotland
2. Re: Diani Sea Resort- anyone there from May 17th -ish?

Hi there, nice to hear from you! I have been to Kenya 3 times before but this is my first time on Diani Beach. Taking my mother and a friend with me this time so wish me luck! See you there! We will be the 3 Scots Musketeers!

Whitby, Canada
3. Re: Diani Sea Resort- anyone there from May 17th -ish?

Im sure i will notice the accent being Scottish myself lol. Have you been to Kenya in May before,there is also a thing calles diani rules the last weekend in May,it looks fun,I found out about it on this forum.29days in counting.

Scotland
4. Re: Diani Sea Resort- anyone there from May 17th -ish?

Jambo!

Been to Kenya 3 times before but this is our first time on South Coast- have always stayed on North before. We might get the first few days of the Diani Rules events- we're onlt there for a week- hope see get some of it. will be great fun Im sure!

Asante!

Sunny Southend on...
reviews: 5
5. Re: Diani Sea Resort- anyone there from May 17th -ish?

We are going to Diani sea resort next Monday (ash permitting!!!!!) Sooooo hope we can go ! xx

Scotland
6. Re: Diani Sea Resort- anyone there from May 17th -ish?