We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Things to do? In need of advice for kavos!

Which Kavos hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Tonbridge, United...
Things to do? In need of advice for kavos!

Hey people of trip advisor!

I'm in need of some advice, I'm a travel agent but need some further advice!

Firstly, how much money would you recommend taking, including money for club entry, excursion, food etc. how much money do you reckon you'll spend a night roughly? Do a lot of the clubs charge & are they expensive?

Also, is there a lot down on the beach? Other than the booze cruise, are there any water sports like banana boats etc? And is there a lot in the day too do?

Thanks! :)

Newcastle upon...
1. Re: Things to do? In need of advice for kavos!

hiya,

I went to Kavos last year for a week self catering and I took between 500-600 euros. This lasted me okay, but I am going again this year and I will be taking

more money.

Food and drinks are not expensive, theres always loads of deals and things, like a fishbowl,two cocktails and shots for 5 euro.

On the beach theres the crazy speedboat among other things from what I remember. During the day theres like foam parties, pool parties and obviously the booze cruise. But theres obviously other things you can do too.

Dont know if this helps! :)

Margate, England...
reviews: 10
2. Re: Things to do? In need of advice for kavos!

500-600 euros for a week!!!!!! I went to Zante last year for 4 days and only spent £80! and yesi did get hammered!

Newcastle upon...
3. Re: Things to do? In need of advice for kavos!

Yeah, but it was self catering so that was meals,nights outs and booze cruise etc and it was sufficient.

London, United...
reviews: 3
4. Re: Things to do? In need of advice for kavos!

Hi there,