We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

room with sea view and private pool ?

Which Chaweng hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
New Delhi, India
reviews: 1
room with sea view and private pool ?

Hello,

I'm going for Christmas holidays with my wife to celebrate our first anniversary, this is my first time and would like to stay at chaweng as would like to mix my romantic holidays with partying.

I was thinking to book amari or Chaweng Regent Beach Resort but they do not have sea view room, rest are really confusing me.

I am looking for rooms with perfect sea view and if possible pool access.. budget is constrained at max 1200 USD for four nights total.

Please let me know the best possible hotel for my dilemma?

Coffs Harbour
reviews: 3
1. Re: room with sea view and private pool ?

Have a look at Samui Paradise at the southern end of Chaweng Beach, beautiful boutique resort, Thai bungalow style. Beachfront, your price range in Peak season would enable you a free standing Junior suite less than 20 paces to both the sand and the pool. This section of Chaweng is much nicer than the beach area at Amari or Regent and still only about 20 min stroll up the beach to all you want. There is a honeymoon suite with its own pool right on the beach, but your budget would only cover 2 and a half nights.

Goodluck.

perth
Destination Expert
for Ko Samui, Thailand
reviews: 44
2. Re: room with sea view and private pool ?

Hi

With your budget you can look at

Samui resotel( they have ocean front villas but might more then a your budget) they do have room with sea views.

Baan Talay they have beach front room with a few steps from the ocean

Centara grand have sea views room

KC beach Samui