We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Restaurants in Marigot Bay St. Lucia

Which Marigot Bay hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Manchester, United...
reviews: 1
Restaurants in Marigot Bay St. Lucia

I am thinking of staying close to Marigot Bay in St. Lucia, I was just wondering how expensive it is to dine in the restaurants within the bay?

Berkshire
Destination Expert
for Vieux Fort, Gros Islet
reviews: 50
1. Re: Restaurants in Marigot Bay St. Lucia

Hi,

IMO Marigot Bay is not over cheap as there is not much competition. There are some local restaurants but I am not an expert.

Rain Forest Hideaway is the best and most expensive at c EC 130 for 2 courses and EC 160 for 3. Work on 50%/75% of that for others.

For more variety and cheaper you need to be in Rodney Bay

STEVE

Jersey City, New...
Destination Expert
for Anguilla, St. Lucia
reviews: 3
2. Re: Restaurants in Marigot Bay St. Lucia

I agree with Steve.

Edited: 10:25 pm, May 11, 2012
Buffalo, New York
reviews: 3
3. Re: Restaurants in Marigot Bay St. Lucia

Chateau Mygo in Marigot Bay is very reasonable, their local dishes are usually 50 EC or less and the service is great. There isn't much to do in the bay area though.

florida
Destination Expert
for St. Lucia
reviews: 17
4. Re: Restaurants in Marigot Bay St. Lucia