We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

night Bus service from Washington DC to buffalo, new york

Which Buffalo hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
night Bus service from Washington DC to buffalo, new york

is there any night bus from washington dc to buffalo, new york...

and is the public transportation from the drop point in buffalo easy to go the place for niagara falls...

thank you hope you could help roam around coz its my first time in US and i do the back-pack travel around this places in buffalo...

Toronto
Destination Expert
for Nassau
reviews: 3
1. Re: night Bus service from Washington DC to buffalo, new york

There is a Megabus that leaves Washington DC around 8.00 pm. and arrives in Buffalo around 7.00 am. at the downtown bus terminal. From there you should be able to catch a bus to Niagara Falls

http://us.megabus.com/

New York State, USA
Destination Expert
for Buffalo
reviews: 15
2. Re: night Bus service from Washington DC to buffalo, new york

Hi Angelo,

The bus station is located at 181 Ellicott St and is called the "Metropolitan Transportation Center" on their Trip Planner. Here is a link to the NFTA public bus schedules: http://metro.nfta.com/routes/Routes.aspx You can select "Trip Planner" to help identify bus routes. It looks like bus #40 or bus #60 will work for Niagara Falls. Any single trip costs $2, but you can purchase on day pass for $5 and ride as often as you like in one day.

-Dee

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
3. Re: night Bus service from Washington DC to buffalo, new york

hello,

thank you very much for you info..

i will be doing a night bus from washington,dc to buffalo... it will arrive in buffalo at 7:00am and decided to take the bus on the same day at 9:30pm going to new york....