We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

who to hire for ski lessons?

Which Macot-la-Plagne hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Middlesbrough...
reviews: 2
who to hire for ski lessons?

can anyone advise best ski school/instructor for my daughter and i to hire in April please? I am a beginner, my daughter has skied before, however we want to stick together. Thank you

blackburn UK
reviews: 5
1. Re: who to hire for ski lessons?

I've been to La Plagne several times and always used Oxygene both for kids and adults. Never had a problem with them. I've usually spoken to them on the phone beforehand to decide which classes to book in for - they are very helpful. They also have a mini bus service where they can pick you up from your hotel and take you to Plagne Centre where the lessons start from - might be useful if you haven't skied before.

Craig

Middlesbrough...
2. Re: who to hire for ski lessons?

Thank you for your reply, Do you have their contact details and was it within a group? I was wondering if one-to-one would be better for me and my daughter as she can ski and i'm in the process of having lessons at snozone near leeds.

Any ideas of costs please, just so i could budget!!! We are staying on the slopes in hotel Turquoise, on Belle la Plange.

Any info is a great help!

Thank you

Marnie

blackburn UK
3. Re: who to hire for ski lessons?

Hi,