We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Globe Travel Hersonissos - First Class Car Hire

Which Hersonissos hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Spalding, United...
reviews: 1
Globe Travel Hersonissos - First Class Car Hire

I have been coming to Crete for the last seven years and have used many car hire companies. They have generally been good, but Mr Mike at Globe Travel in Hersonissos has been exceptional. He has given me good deals, but more than that is his help and advice to his customers. I had a minor accident. He was straight on to the insurance companies to sort everything out. It was all cleared up within half an hour and I went away relieved and able to enjoy the rest of the holiday. Friends who have also used Globe Travel report an equally helpful Mr Mike.

Devizes, United...
reviews: 309
1. Re: Globe Travel Hersonissos - First Class Car Hire

You wouldn't be "Mr Mike" by any chance would you?

Spalding, United...
2. Re: Globe Travel Hersonissos - First Class Car Hire

Am I Mr Mike? Certainly not. I can understand people treating positive posts with suspicion, but I assure you I am genuine and believe that good service deserves recognition.

Devizes, United...
3. Re: Globe Travel Hersonissos - First Class Car Hire

That's fine, it's just that the forums are awash with first-time posters who write glowing reviews for a business and more often than not, they are being written by the business owners themselves.

Glad you had a good experience with Mr Mike.

Spalding, United...
4. Re: Globe Travel Hersonissos - First Class Car Hire

Thanks for the update. I was a bit miffed when I saw your query, but then realised that you were only monitoring the posting. It is good to see that this happens. Keep up the good work.

Devizes, United...