We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vacation Home on Cape Cod

Which Eastham hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Naugatuck...
reviews: 1
Vacation Home on Cape Cod

Hello,

We are renting a summer vacation home on the Cape next summer through Beacon Realty. Does anyone have any information about the company such as easy to work with, pictures are true, etc.?

The reason I am asking is I have never worked with this company before and when reviewing other realty companies (not Beacon) I read several negative comments from renters of their experience with other companies.

Thanks,

gstraz

11 replies to this topic
Canada
Destination Expert
for Cape Cod
reviews: 3
1. Re: Vacation Home on Cape Cod

I couldn't find this company. Do you have a website? Are they in Eastham?

reviews: 12
2. Re: Vacation Home on Cape Cod

We live in Eastham and I can't say I have ever heard of them.

Naugatuck...
3. Re: Vacation Home on Cape Cod

Actually it is called Beach Realty Cape Cod-so new I did not get their business name correct in the first post.

Yarmouth, MA
4. Re: Vacation Home on Cape Cod

I've never heard of them either.

How did you come across this company? Does the company have a physical address on the Cape?

Boston, MA
Destination Expert
for Boston
reviews: 57
5. Re: Vacation Home on Cape Cod

I googled it and if this is it, it looks like it's simply a website with a collection of links to other websites ... http://beachrealtycapecod.com/

Who EXACTLY are you dealing with?

Yarmouth, MA
6. Re: Vacation Home on Cape Cod

I just tried Googling it, too. All I could come up with is a Facebook page that shows an address in East Sandwich and an 800 number. Hmmmmmm ....

Boston, MA
Destination Expert
for Boston
reviews: 57
7. Re: Vacation Home on Cape Cod