We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Flipflops

Which Key West hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
U.S.A.
reviews: 36
Flipflops

I have a shoe question----How close to the edge of the back of your flipflops is your heel? I am new to flipflops and need advice. I have 2 new pairs of flipflops, and my heel is fairy near the back. If I order a size bigger, the heel is too far up, and appears too big and flippy instead of floppy. Please help me! My whole life depends on this!

New Jersey
Destination Expert
for Key West
reviews: 61
21. Re: Flipflops

One trip down I was scratching around for a gift for a friend of mine. Guess what I got her. Nope, but close. These...

margaritavillestore.com/flip-flops-earring.h…

They are available all over the place in Key West.

Pjk

Key Colony Beach...
Destination Expert
for Florida Keys
reviews: 22
22. Re: Flipflops

Bless your heart.

Grab some croc flip flops, try them on at the store, whatever feels best, get them.

Key West, Florida
reviews: 2
23. Re: Flipflops

Hey Blue, at least at the naked parties, you don't have to worry about the flip flops!

I for one, can't wear any sort of sandal that has a thong between my toes, no matter how much breaking in I do.

If you run into that problem when you're down there, Buffetguy actually has a great idea, bless HIS heart...try crocs!

Orlando, Florida
Destination Expert
for Key West
reviews: 40
24. Re: Flipflops

LOL! I wear flip flops or Kino's year-round. My favorites are my Yellow Box Kate black with sparkly sequins. I think I paid $20 for them at Sam's.

Knoxville
reviews: 7
25. Re: Flipflops

Agree cruisemom - I LOVE Yellow Box! They are reasonably priced, but feel great all day long!

Los Angeles
reviews: 45
26. Re: Flipflops