There is no listing for this holiday company at companies house UK. They are not a UK registered company, despite using a manchester phone number. The web site is amateur, created using a build your own site system, on a shoestring.
There is a second web site , again amateur,
www.nonstopholidays.gttwl.com
again recently set up, using the same Manchester phone number. but with a Spanish fax number???
Both web sites have avoided providing a postal or direct email address. Makes you think they dont want to be found doesnt it??
It Stinks!
Hope you have not given credit card details down the phone to them!!!
Matchroom Country Club is a legitimate Timeshare resort in Mijas Costa not Fuengirola (they cant even get that right) It is not a hotel, it is run by Heritage, a legitimate company. I have stayed there and it is a great place, RCI Gold Crown resort. They do rent out unused timeshare weeks but not usualy through fly by night companies, they usualy book through R.C.I. or Interval International.
Check direct with Heritage at Matchroom to see if they have any knowlege of Nonstop Holidays.
But like I said above it stinks.