We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Whole Foods

Which Alexandria hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Providence,RI
reviews: 42
Whole Foods

Does Whole Food Market on Duke St. provide parking for their customers? If yes, where?

Alexandria, Virginia
Destination Expert
for Alexandria
reviews: 79
1. Re: Whole Foods

Parking is underground around the corner off of Duke in the underground garage.

Providence,RI
2. Re: Whole Foods

Thank you for answering question. But... do they have a sign indicating underground parking for Whole Foods customers? Is there a charge to park in garage or can we get ticket validated etc.?

Alexandria, Virginia
Destination Expert
for Alexandria
reviews: 79
3. Re: Whole Foods

pRI: I'm a Trader Joe's kinda girl and not a Whole Foods type. It's been a long time since I've shopped there, but do recall there was validation at the time. Perhaps someone will speak up here.

ALEXANDRIA va
reviews: 40
4. Re: Whole Foods

Yeah, I'm a Trader Joe's and MOM's (My Organic Market) fan for shopping in Alexandria also. I see from Yelp comments that the Whole Paycheck parking is free to customers but I don't know that personally.

Charm

Providence,RI
5. Re: Whole Foods