We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Please help!! (Airplane tickets, etc)

Which Jeju hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Singapore, null...
Please help!! (Airplane tickets, etc)

Hi please help guys! I need help as this is my first time planning a holiday.

I have 5 people traveling to seoul and we will be going to seoul on sept, reaching seoul 4 sept around 4pm. I wonder if:

1)We want to buy tickets right from the counter at Gimpo airport. Do you think it's risky if we already booked our hotels? I am afraid there wouldn't be tickets when we reach. We are planning to get on a 6-7pm flight.

2) I tried many ways, I tried booking online (jejuair) but it was a pain in the butt, they wanted me to use Internet Explorer browser but the page was not even working!!!! Do you guys have any alternatives for me to buy tickets online T-T

Thank you! Please please helppppp

Singapore
11. Re: Please help!! (Airplane tickets, etc)

At last with 3 days perseverance, I managed to book through JeJu Air tickets for Dec 2013.

Praise the Lord!

My computer system is using Windows 7 and I had used Windows XP at my relative's place but didn't work.

Let me share with you what is my tactic in the following:

1) Booked through 1 way at a time (English translation)

2) Strictly must use Internet Explorer (mine is Internet Explorer 10)

3) Must go to the internet option to turn off pop-up blocker and add in www.jejuair.net as a trusted site.

4) Signed in as guest using passport number ( i signed as member, it didn't work), any way with more 50% discount, no membership points will be given.

5) Must accept ActiveX add-in for payment accessibility.

6) Ticked foreign credit card option (I used Citibank card)