We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spanish Lessons

Which Antigua hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Antigua
reviews: 5
Spanish Lessons

I spent 3 weeks with Amalia Jarquin in Antigua Guatemala learning Spanish. As a beginner I now feel confident to speak Spanish. Amalia is a wonderful teacher who is able to teach to any level of student. I highly recommend you contact her if you are truly interested in 1 on 1 lessons. amaliajarquin@hotmail.com or 5562 3313 in Guatemala.

Elkton, Maryland
reviews: 6
1. Re: Spanish Lessons

Favor de decirme lo que has aprendido de la historia y cultura de Guatemala. Yo especialmente quisiera entender un poco más de la cultura. Favor de enseñarme.

Elkton, Maryland
reviews: 6
2. Re: Spanish Lessons

On the other hand, maybe this was just a post you made to advertise this place and you did not bother to subscribe to it at all.

Huron, Ohio
3. Re: Spanish Lessons

Antigua - Land of eternal spring