We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

my first time to Cairo....Q:taxi fare!!!

Which Cairo hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Taiwan
my first time to Cairo....Q:taxi fare!!!

Hi... it is my first time to Egypt. we will be there on May.. i would appreciate if some one can tell me the taxi fare..

1.airport to CiCC(cairo international convential center)

2.CiCC to Cataract Resort Cairo

3. how much to rent a taxi driver per day.....

awaite some reply... thanksss

1. Re: my first time to Cairo....Q:taxi fare!!!

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

TripAdvisor staff removed this post either because the author requested it, or because it did not meet TripAdvisor's forum guidelines.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html

We remove posts that do not follow our posting guidelines, and we reserve the right to remove any post for any reason.

Removed on: 7:42 am, December 02, 2006
Taiwan
2. Re: my first time to Cairo....Q:taxi fare!!!

thanks lberis

but , can u let me know how's the fare from airport to Cicc roughly,and from Cicc to cataract resort cairo...

thankss..again....

Manchester, United...
3. Re: my first time to Cairo....Q:taxi fare!!!

Airport to CCIC should be 30 LE

I don't know where is the hotel you mentioned, what part of the city, any idea?

Taiwan
4. Re: my first time to Cairo....Q:taxi fare!!!

hi Darsh the hotle where we stay is in Giza Area.Sakkara Road Ei Haraneya

thanks

Manchester, United...
5. Re: my first time to Cairo....Q:taxi fare!!!

From the airport, it would be 50-60 LE

From CICC, I would say 30 LE