We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

& beyond travel agency

Which South Africa hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Laguna Beach...
reviews: 2
& beyond travel agency

High priced, bad service, and liars. Not reputable. Stay away.

Phoenix, Arizona
Destination Expert
for South Africa, Sabi Sand Game Reserve
reviews: 43
31. Re: & beyond travel agency

One more reply, please peterscot - to the poster asking about Exeter game drives. Yes, they do allow as many as 8 guests. I am also a photographer and suggest you sit on the side, on the back row. Or in the center, if there are fewer guests on the game drive. Unless the lodge is full, probably won't be an issue. Dulini has a maximum of 6. Kirkman's & the Phinda lodges try to have a maximum of 6. In fact, the more expensive Phinda lodges, Rock & Vlei, only have 6 chalets, and they have two vehicles, so they too can guarantee no more than 6.

Dave Patterson - Owner - The Africa Safari

St. Louis
reviews: 53
32. Re: & beyond travel agency

Evidently you can't count.

Rancho Santa Fe, CA
reviews: 21
33. Re: & beyond travel agency

I recommend &Beyond and our travel agent there, Melanie Dannhauser, very highly. I am grateful for all the help and professionalism she gave our family in August 2012 when we used her help to plan a South Africa trip. Melanie handled all our challenging requests – and changes – with grace and efficiency. She made the very best arrangements for us, letting us benefit from her superior knowledge about every property and adventure in the locations we were visiting. We recommend her enthusiastically and will use her again should we ever come back to this area.

Seattle
reviews: 40
34. Re: & beyond travel agency