We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

motorbike/quad hire in Agadir

Which Agadir hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Poole, United...
motorbike/quad hire in Agadir

Hi im travelling with my 16 year son and want to ride motorbikes for the day while on holiday I have my full licence but he only has his 50cc licence. Does anyone know of any good motorbike hire places .

London, United...
Destination Expert
for Morocco
reviews: 33
1. Re: motorbike/quad hire in Agadir

Can't say for certain but I somehow doubt that Moroccans will take too much notice of European cc restrictions on licences; normally they are more interested in the colour of your money.

There's a bit of info about Agadir Motos here: horizonsunlimited.com/hubb/morocco/motorbike… but I have no personal experience with the company.

Quads are dangerous (in my opinion) and many companies will only rent quads as part of a guided tour. Quad and motorbike hire is expensive due to the steep import duties and the wear and tear the hirers give the bikes. Something like a couple of Honda XR250 Tornado bikes would probably be exciting for him and not too slow for you. Some guide prices from Marrakech: http://www.loc2roues.com/motos.php

Have fun.

Edited: 9:42 am, April 13, 2012
London, United...
2. Re: motorbike/quad hire in Agadir

Hi

I have been riding 600cc plus bikes for over 8 years in south East Asia and plan on coming to Morocco with 2 friends who have bike licenses, i have seen a few sites online loc2roues ect but all say you need a bike license, i dont have one, i only have a UK driving license, is there any place i can get around this with an extra deposit or just hard cash, I will be flying into Marakesh in Sept.

any adivce greatly welcome as ive already got flights etc,

Thanks

Matt

Manchester, United...