We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Groceries on Eleuthera

Which Governor's Harbour hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Frederick, Maryland
reviews: 1
Groceries on Eleuthera

So excited ! We are traveling to Eleuthera for a week in July and we are staying at the Round House in Casuarina Bay. My first time to any island ever! I picked a good one didn't I ? :-) We arrive at the airport about 1 pm on Thursday. We will have a car. We want to know where to find groceries and what sorts of things we may need besides water, sunscreens, and insect repellent. I am a chef so i love to prepare good food.

44 replies to this topic
Frederick, Maryland
reviews: 1
41. Re: Groceries on Eleuthera

Thanks Tireboy. Will try Buttonwood fire roasting too.yay!

42. Re: Groceries on Eleuthera

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

This post was determined to be inappropriate by the TripAdvisor community and has been removed.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html

Our staff may also remove posts that do not follow our posting guidelines, and we reserve the right to remove any post for any reason. Thanks for being a part of the TripAdvisor travel community!

Removed on: 7:35 am, June 21, 2014

43. Re: Groceries on Eleuthera

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

This post was determined to be inappropriate by the TripAdvisor community and has been removed.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html

Our staff may also remove posts that do not follow our posting guidelines, and we reserve the right to remove any post for any reason. Thanks for being a part of the TripAdvisor travel community!