We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotelsclick.com

Which Florence hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Toronto, on
reviews: 10
Hotelsclick.com

Hey everybody:

I'm looking into using the hotelsclick.com to book hotels stay in italy

anyone has used that website could tell me if they are ok.

I don't want to go there and no room waiting for me

SYDNEY
1. Re: Hotelsclick.com

Good day!

I have recenly made bookings wih Hotels click and have wondered the same thing! I booked anyway as rates are more than competitive

Wondering if anyone out there has used this service

Any feedback is appreciated as im relatively new to booking accomodation on-line

Thanks!!

Rome
reviews: 11
2. Re: Hotelsclick.com

Hi There,

I've used their website about 3 times over the past year and everything is fine. I think they are even better for Italy because they are an Italian company. They're quite well known over there but not so much in Canada I suppose!

Rates seem to be better than Venere, Expedia et al.

MIN

Nottingham, United...
reviews: 9
3. Re: Hotelsclick.com

Dont know about booking in Italy, but have had a bad experience here in England. I know for a FACT that the hotel I wanted to stay in had plenty of rooms available for when I want to stay, I even spoke to the Manager who told me to email them and say that the rate they quoted was fine by him if I wanted to go ahead and book. But they emailed me twice to say that the hotel is fully booked for then and then offered me another more expensive hotel! Don't bother to use them.

oldham england
reviews: 1
4. Re: Hotelsclick.com

Dis you ever use hotelsclick.com. I have booked ahotl with them for 2 nights in Treviso and not had any confirmation or contact from them The money was taken from my account immediatly. Just wondered how you went on.