We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Looking for a review of "skydive ballistic blondes"

Auckland Region...
reviews: 57
Looking for a review of "skydive ballistic blondes"

HI there,

Has anyone sky dived with this company? Interested in your views of them. I can only find reviews of the sky dive company based in Keri Keri and they're not entirely favourable...

Cheers

Kiwi_Tripping

Kerikeri
1. Re: Looking for a review of "skydive ballistic blondes"

Don't skydive with them!! You're better off going with the skydive company in Kerikeri, or one of the one's in Auckland. Skydive Ballistic Blondes are a rip off, they charged me to jump from 12,000 feet but only went to 9,000 feet. I assume they thought I wouldn't notice, and when I brought it up after the jump they tried to deny it. When I insisted I am a pilot and know how to read an altimeter the owner got very abusive, so I left. I'm local to the area and have spoken to people about the company since - and no one has anything good to say about them. Several former staff I spoke to left the company because of their unsafe practices.

Hope you find somewhere good to skydive, and enjoy the jump!

Weymouth, United...
reviews: 17
2. Re: Looking for a review of "skydive ballistic blondes"