We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hello! I have a few questions about Pueblo Bonita Pacifica.

In cooperation with: Visit Mexico
Which Baja California Sur hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Greensboro, North...
Hello! I have a few questions about Pueblo Bonita Pacifica.

Hello Everyone,

I am new to traveling out of country and will be flying to Cabo for my honeymoon this September, so I have quite a few questions!

After a lot of looking, we decided on the Pueblo Bonita Pacifica resort in Cabo, which looks great and has some great reviews. I do have a couple questions though.

I bought an all-inclusive package through bookit.com, which includes meals, alcohol, and wifi. The bookit representative said that this also included gratuity, but I noticed many reviews talking about how they tipped really well:

- Is gratuity included?

I don't want to be stiffing the staff unintentionally. At the same time though, I would prefer that it is included so I don't have to bring my wallet around or worry about when and how much to tip every time I ask for anything.

- If it is not included, when should I tip?

- How much should I tip?

The resort website and bookit.com said there is a free shuttle to their other resorts. Those resorts however did not have an all inclusive option.

- Are those restaurants included in my all-inclusive package?

- Are there any dress codes, etc. that I need to know about?

Initially we were going to go to Cancun, although decided with Cabo we would fair better with weather. There seemed to be a lot of add-on excursions in Cancun when I was booking: Chichen Itza, Eco Water park, pirate ship dinner, etc. I did not see as many options when booking Pueblo Bonita Pacifica.

- What is a must see when while I am in Cabo?