We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

What travel health insurance pays upfront?

In cooperation with: Visit Mexico
Which Cabo San Lucas hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Chicago, Illinois
reviews: 26
What travel health insurance pays upfront?

Hello everybody,

I'm new to TA forum and love all the useful info I've been reading.

After reading about that unfortunate couple who had an accident while zip lining, I figured I need to get insurance ASAP.

We have Blue cross Blue Shield but I'm interested in getting travel insurance to be extra

covered. We are in our 20s but one never knows what destiny has in store for us, better to be safe than sorry.

What insurance pays upfront?

I've been looking into FrontierMedex, Allianz, and Skymed.

Thanks in advance

21 replies to this topic
SB
reviews: 14
11. Re: What travel health insurance pays upfront?