We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Anyone used Booking.com?

In cooperation with: Visit Mexico
Which Cabo San Lucas hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
STC, MO
reviews: 76
Anyone used Booking.com?

So far the best deal for hotel I've found for the extra nights I need is for Estancia Real. Booking.com has the best rate, partly because they allow me to book for one person whereas the other sites seem to automatically assume for two. I've never used this site before so was curious as to experiences anyone has had.

I've emailed the hotel direct about their rates because I can't seem to find them on their website. I may call if I don't hear back soon.

Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Destination Expert
for Ixtapa, Zihuatanejo, Cabo San Lucas
reviews: 6
1. Re: Anyone used Booking.com?

I recently read an article about this...but can't remember where...and Google isn't bringing up anything like in the last couple of weeks...but did find this...and it is sort of what the article was talking about...

consumeraffairs.com/travel/booking_com.html

STC, MO
2. Re: Anyone used Booking.com?

Thanks so much for the link. Definitely will NOT be using them. Think I'll get out my calling card and call the hotel direct.

PRINCETON
Destination Expert
for Cabo San Lucas
reviews: 5
3. Re: Anyone used Booking.com?

where are you staying and how many extra nights?? Does it have to be a high end place?? A lot of us use Mar De Cortez or Siesta Suites for our extra nights. In the middle of town and inexpensive

STC, MO
4. Re: Anyone used Booking.com?