We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Honeymoon in Mo Bay - aug

Which Montego Bay hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Virginia
reviews: 1
Honeymoon in Mo Bay - aug

Hey you guys,

This is my first time going to any tropical beach. We have been considering breezes Mo Bay because it seems to be the best priced all inclusive for 5/6 days. Im getting scared by all the bad reviews though. Does anyone have any suggestion for a better all inclusive resort that isnt super pricey?

Any input is appriciated thanks!

- Neera

Long Island
reviews: 6
1. Re: Honeymoon in Mo Bay - aug

Neera, I'm a big fan of Sandal's MoBay. I have personally been there for the last five years, most recently this past February. It is one of the least expensive of all of the Sandals properties, close to the airport (more time at the resort and on the beach), great service and warmth of the staff, great beach (private), very good food, very pretty, great landscaping, lots to do if you choose (lots of honeymoon couples), enough of nooks and crannies for romantic "get togethers", good entertainment at night, etc. If you would like I can send you pictures which speak for themselves. My email is granluxvacation@optonline.net. Send me an email and I will be very happy to send you pics. MoBay also has five restaurants on site along with your option of visiting the other two Sandals within ten minutes of MB which also have excellent restaurants. Sandals provides a free shuttle service to and from which run throughout the night up until about midnight. I assure you that if you book at Sandals MoBay you will be very well taken care of. Good luck on your decision. Anthony

Cuenca, Spain
Destination Expert
for Jamaica
reviews: 5
2. Re: Honeymoon in Mo Bay - aug

Hello Neera,