We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Has anyone RECENTLY used easyclicktravel.com???

East Coast
reviews: 10
Has anyone RECENTLY used easyclicktravel.com???

We are taking a trip to Arizona in early March. We need to do this on a really tight budget, which is how we typically travel anyway. I went onto www.kayak.com to compare hotel costs. Came up with a Best Western that would be perfect for us. The cheapest listed rate shown THROUGH KAYAK was for a website called easyclicktravel.com. I had never heard of them before. The rate for the same hotel, same type of room is $11.00 per night LESS than hotels.com. (which was then next least-expensive). Just a little reluctant to use a website that I have no experience with or have never heard of. Anyone used them??? Are they legit? Good or bad experiences??? Thanks!

India
reviews: 1
1. Re: Has anyone RECENTLY used easyclicktravel.com???

Yes they are..

I booked a hotel in Lake Tahoe and the next day I confirmed with the hotel. Everything was OK.. except for the one part... I received a call from my bank asking me if I was the one who used my credit card..I said yes, and asked them why did they call me, they just wanted to make sure if the trasaction was not fraud, because the server is in Israel??? I did not understand why would it have the servers over there?

Nashville, Tennessee
reviews: 40
2. Re: Has anyone RECENTLY used easyclicktravel.com???

I used easyclicktravel last weekend to stay at 5 star resort in Florida - it was crazy cheap and I was a little nervous like you - almost too good to be true. I got a confirmation and everyone worked like a charm, there were NO PROBLEMS w/my reservation!

portland
3. Re: Has anyone RECENTLY used easyclicktravel.com???