We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Canadian360.com flight booking site

Oakville, Canada
reviews: 4
Canadian360.com flight booking site

Good day,

Anybody ever used the site Canadian360.com for booking, and what wasyour experience.

I searched with the skyscanner and the prices for Air Canada summer domestic flight is $100 dollar less than at Air Canada site... Just would like to learn more about reliance of this site....

Thank you

9 replies to this topic
Liverpool, UK
reviews: 23
1. Re: Canadian360.com flight booking site

I have no personal experience but making a dummy booking included the following statement

"Prices are not guaranteed until tickets have been issued"

Personally this would be enough for me to avoid - lots of 3rd party sites will take a booking only to come back hours or days later to say that the fare is no longer available but they can get it for an extra $$$ which turns out to be the same, or higher, than booking direct with the airline in the first place.

2. Re: Canadian360.com flight booking site

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

This post has been removed at the author's request. The author may repost if desired.

Posts on the TripAdvisor forums may be edited for a short period of time. Once the edit period has expired, authors may update their posts by removing and reposting them.

To read more about editing your posts, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/help/how_to_edit_your_posts

Removed on: 7:03 pm, March 18, 2014

Ottawa, Canada
reviews: 80
3. Re: Canadian360.com flight booking site

I am wondering the same thing! My flight is $250 cheaper on this site...but I question when something seems "too good to be true"! No complaints with the BBB, and an "A" rating. But I am skeptical.

Toronto, Canada
reviews: 33