We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rapid travel rewards

Aurora, Colorado
Rapid travel rewards

Does anyone know. Anything about a company called Rapid travel rewards? We received a travel check voucher in the amount of $1298.00 for US Airways. I am a former travel agent who has never heard of this consolidator. Is this a scam?

Please reply to gmeserko@aol.com. Thank you

Gwen Meserko

Liverpool, UK
reviews: 13
1. Re: Rapid travel rewards

Gwen

Never heard of them but it's not a good idea to post your email address on a public forum.

Seattle, Washington
reviews: 85
2. Re: Rapid travel rewards

You really should ask that your post be removed, as it contains your email, unless you enjoy receiving a lot of spam. I don't understand why a travel consolidator would send you a voucher from US. You just received this "out of the blue"?

Houston, Texas
Destination Expert
for Air Travel, Business Travel
reviews: 77
3. Re: Rapid travel rewards

Scam.

Leeds, United...
Destination Expert
for Leeds
reviews: 105
4. Re: Rapid travel rewards

Agree with others in getting your post removed. It's not only a spam issue, there is the possibility others can reverse look up your email address.

Seattle, Washington
reviews: 85
5. Re: Rapid travel rewards

Yes, by providing your name and email address, it's very easy to find out your DOB, lots of personal info such as inquiries you've made on other boards, etc. please request your post be pulled.

Nashville, TN
reviews: 8
6. Re: Rapid travel rewards

Here's a link to their site.

http://www.rapidtravelrewards.com/

Fort Lauderdale...
Destination Expert
for Fort Lauderdale
reviews: 12
7. Re: Rapid travel rewards